Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: White
Color: Alabaster
Color: White
Color: White
Bali

1" Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blinds

Brand: Bali
The Bali Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blind from Blinds.com offers the great light control, plus the benefits of a made-to-measure blind, all at a budget friendly price. Select from the most popular color ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

1" Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blinds Bali
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 4 business days.
Price:
$ 34
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
White 5205
White 5205
Gloss White Satin 5005
Gloss White Satin 5005
Gloss Alabaster 5228
Gloss Alabaster 5228
Alabaster 5112
Alabaster 5112
Wheat 5710
Wheat 5710
Hunter Green 5184
Hunter Green 5184
Black 5156
Black 5156

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

The Bali Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blind from Blinds.com offers the great light control, plus the benefits of a made-to-measure blind, all at a budget friendly price. Select from the most popular color palette to match your decor. These blinds have pliable vinyl slats, a sturdy, vinyl contoured headrail and a vinyl bottomrail.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali 1" Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 19"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 84"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Controls include: Clear Lucite wand and color coordinated tassels
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali 1" Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blinds

Standard Options:
 
1" Lightblocker Vinyl Mini Blinds4.652324
Easy to installBlinds came very quickly.I have purchased similar ones before and therefore installation took less than 15 minutes. But even for a first timer, should not be more than 30. These shades worked fine and do keep the room much cooler.April 13, 2014
Awesome service, and terrific blinds!I am 100% pleased with these blinds, and my purchase experience through Blinds.com. These guys are awesome! The blinds are very simple and fast to install and they look gorgeous! If you need to customize the blinds to your windows, (say if your windows or house is not quite square) they trim very easily with house scissors and a small hack saw for trimming the main base.Little note to the gals here....I am a country woman and without help, I not only installed all of these blinds (I bought 4 windows worth) but I also trimmed and custom fitted each one of them for a perfect fit due to uneven window boxes in our home. Had our windows been square, it would have been a couple minute installation job per window.Easy, fast installation, gorgeous looking, very functionable blinds that are very reasonably priced! It just doesn't get any better than this!I have never had such amazing service while buying online. They follow up after you've received your order and make sure you're 100% satisfied. It's very personalized, these guys are awesome! I had a blind arrive damaged, and they replaced it without me even asking for a replacement! That is A1 service!!!I have 100 % confidence not only recommending this product to others and sharing my buying experience but also in placing another order, and I will be buying more of these blinds for the rest of our house come summer. Thank you for such a terrific buying experience!!!December 18, 2013
Worth itNice to get blinds that are cut to the window size and you don't have to mess with length sizing either.September 28, 2013
Fast and easyPurchase came fast and installation was easy. I was very impressed with the quality of the blinds and would definitely order from Blinds.com for any future needs.March 22, 2014
I am pleased with the blinds, but just one problen. The clips that you afix to the window did not fit. first I thought it was me, but after calling a handiman who is good with these kind of things said the clips did not fit and offered another solution and he discared the clips and fabriated new clips and it workedOctober 8, 2013
Bali Vinyl BlindSo far seems like a great quality blind. Have had other vinyl blinds for 15+ years, a non-brand name so expect longevity. Only time will tell. Bali has a nIce curved glossy headrail, a great finished look.The color is a true white! Had to return to a store another brand that was labeled white, but looked yellow when the light came through. Not Bali, true bright white.Only issue Bali has gone to L-brackets for install. That means it does not truly sit as an inside mount, it sticks out just a bit. If the window was a full sun exposure it would be a slight issue with light sepage on the sides. I prefer box end brackets as it is a simplier install. But that is all Bali uses now.Other than that I am glad I made the purchase through blinds.com. I would purchase this blind again, thinking of doing so for two other windows. Great customer service!January 19, 2014
just want we wantedAfter searching many stores and web sites, without any luck I just happened upon Blinds.com and I am very glad I did. I found the blinds I wanted in the size I needed at a reasonable price. They look good, fit perfectly, and were easy to install! I will be coming back and recommending to friends and neighbors.February 17, 2014
very good valueJust installed seven of these blinds, and after the first one, the rest installed easily. The fit was perfect (as were my measurements, a surprise to my husband) I have spent much more money on blinds in the past, but from now on, I'm a blinds.com customer for sure.October 25, 2013
Very pleasedWe got the blinds in a very timely manner, they look wonderful and were easy to install. We feel that they are fairly priced and are very happy with our purchase!October 18, 2013
Worth every penny!My stepdaughter need odd sized blinds, for her new home.We bought these blinds, because they could be custom sized for a very reasonable price.One set was delivered damage and a replacement set was sent without question.Overall, an excellent product, an excellent price and excellent customer service! What more could you ask for in a company!January 24, 2014
Good blinds, great serviceI received the four blinds promptly and they were exactly what I ordered. Unfortunately, one was damaged in shipment. I contacted Blinds.com and they made and shipped me a replacement even faster that I expected. They were easy to hang and look good on the windows. I like the inside mount for a clean look. I gave the quality four stars, mainly because I purchased the lower cost blinds, but they are a great value for the money. I have recommended your blinds to someone else and will order from you again as I need them.January 1, 2014
Don't block light very wellLight blocker blinds don't block light very well, because they neither close very tight,nor block the string holes.Save your money and buy better blinds.January 13, 2014
Great custom fit blindsThese blinds were very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and fit all windows perfectly. Also very easy to install. I have recommended blinds.com to several of my friends.January 9, 2014
Perfect BlindsThese blinds fit perfectly in my windows. They look great. I like these because you can have them cut to fit window and you also can have them shorter, that way you don't have excess weight on the blind and it looks better.December 28, 2013
Easy BreezyThese blinds were a breeze to install and fit like a glove. Wish they had been a little cheaper, but I am pleased that I got my monies worth.December 30, 2013
Blind ReplacementOrdered 8 vinyl mini-blinds to replace our aluminum blinds. I couldn't believe the price as well as how quickly I received the custom blinds. I would definitely order from Blinds.com again.December 27, 2013
Good for the bathroomI needed privacy in a downstairs bathroom with two small windows. These were the right solution for the problem, and they're fine. The price was right as well. I find one of the mechanisms to be a bit sticky, making it hard to lower the blind when I want to, but maybe it will loosen up over time. Overall, I'm quite satisfied.December 18, 2013
Great purchaseOur home is over 80 yrs old and odd window sizes...4 windows all different sizes. After measuring and consulting with the customer service representative we ordered these blinds. They all fit perfectly and look great. I am reordering again with blinds.com for my living room windows which are 3 different sizes. I was very pleased with the blinds and customer service !December 5, 2013
Great ValueThe blinds were a great valueEach was fitted perfectlyVideo on website very helpful to understand both measuring and installationDecember 22, 2013
Headrails flimsyWe ordered 6 lightblocker mini blinds. When we got to mounting them, we discovered that one of the boxes had been purposefully cut open and the mounting hardware removed. As the blinds needed to go up for pictures, I robbed one bracket from each blind to replace the missing ones. The headrails are plastic and do not hang or function well without all the hardware to support them. I am concerned how long they will last in a rental unit.November 4, 2013
1-20 of 24
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store