Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Levolor

Mark 1 - Corded

Brand: Levolor
15% off all Levolor products, use code: LEVOLOR15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
The Levolor Mark 1 mini blind is the premier quality 1" horizontal 8 gauge aluminum blind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of an aluminum blind with upgraded hardware and featur ... (read more or see colors)
4.3  out of 5

Mark 1 - Corded Levolor
4.3  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
Price:
$ 66
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Standard Colors
White Cap 113
White Cap 113
White 110
White 110
Wood Violet 765
Wood Violet 765
Vapor 1388
Vapor 1388
U.N. Gray 870
U.N. Gray 870
Vanilla 148
Vanilla 148
Rich Earth 384
Rich Earth 384
Real Red 268
Real Red 268
Sand 310
Sand 310
Squirrel Gray 820
Squirrel Gray 820
Sherwood Green 590
Sherwood Green 590
Golden Mist 1389
Golden Mist 1389
Galleria 1441
Galleria 1441
Cityscape 1440
Cityscape 1440
Brass 1443
Brass 1443
Claystone 2828
Claystone 2828
Sandstone 2814
Sandstone 2814
Earthstone 2815
Earthstone 2815
Glazed Bisque 1393
Glazed Bisque 1393
Quartz White 1392
Quartz White 1392
Satin Nickel 31
Satin Nickel 31
Copperite 915
Copperite 915
Brushed Aluminum 34
Brushed Aluminum 34
Raw Umber 887
Raw Umber 887
China Blue 637
China Blue 637
Cactus Sage 571
Cactus Sage 571
Cotton 111
Cotton 111
Dover 115
Dover 115
Dark Bronze 885
Dark Bronze 885
Blush White 202
Blush White 202
Almond 137
Almond 137
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Beacon Brown 368
Beacon Brown 368
Black 890
Black 890
Birch 815
Birch 815
Evening Shadows 641
Evening Shadows 641
Mushroom 365
Mushroom 365
Mercury 860
Mercury 860
Pearl Gray 862
Pearl Gray 862
Royal Navy 685
Royal Navy 685
Polar Bear 116
Polar Bear 116
Malibu Sand 316
Malibu Sand 316
Gingersnap 292
Gingersnap 292
Garnet Red 275
Garnet Red 275
Greige 312
Greige 312
Low Gloss Black 892
Low Gloss Black 892
Ivory 201
Ivory 201

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

15% off all Levolor products, use code: LEVOLOR15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
The Levolor Mark 1 mini blind is the premier quality 1" horizontal 8 gauge aluminum blind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of an aluminum blind with upgraded hardware and features. A large variety of colors is available with these Levolor blinds, with either the traditional lift system or the new cordless lift system (to view this product as a cordless blind, click here).

The Mark 1 blind features color-coordinated sleek headrail, so a valance is not needed. The bottom rail is cushioned to protect your window sills from dents and scratches.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor Mark 1 - Corded
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 142"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 126"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Components of Blind: Click here
  • Made in: Mexico
  • Controls include: Clear Lucite wand and color coordinated tassels
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor Mark 1 - Corded

Standard Options:
 
Mark 1 - Corded4.354660
Missed It By That MuchI received exactly what I needed, in the time promised, and for a good price. The blinds are well made with heavy duty slats. The color is perfect. It's a shame that whoever did the final assembly on two of the four blinds purchased was having a bad day or just didn't give a rat's. The slats on two of the blinds aren't level. The ladders aren't properly adjusted. There is a 3/4 inch drop on one and a 3/8 inch drop on the other. I think that I can adjust them, and I will try to do so. But I'm thinking that I really shouldn't have to. I've included a picture that I took and own copyright.March 23, 2014
Awesome QualityFrom the minute you unpackage these blinds you can tell that the quality is top notch. The blinds are solidly constructed. the paint finish is awesome. And the mechanism up and down action is smooth.Just a wonderful product. It was a great finishing touch to my newly completed tech cave.July 25, 2008
Hidden brackets are poorly designedThe design of the hidden brackets needs improvement. It was very difficult to snap the blinds to the brackets especially on wider blinds when using multiple brackets.April 4, 2014
Mark 1 New ConstructionI would have rated ease of installation higher but the instructions provided were not clear and were also incorrect to the extent that the template provided allowed the bracket that holds the blind to interfere with the lift mechanism. The quality of the blind is close to but not the same as those I purchased many years ago but that seems to be the same with virtually every product today. The tilt operator has also suffered a slght downgrade in the manner in which it connects to the blind. Older Levolor blinds used a hook and sleeve arrangement that appears to be more secure and was easier to install and replace. Overall, however, the blinds fit the windows well, have a pleasing appearance with their Opulesscence-White finish and operate satisfactorily.December 5, 2006
good but not greatThe main reason I purchased was the color of the blind. The installation was very easy. The only drawback (no pun intended) are the blinds need help coming down. Raising and lowering are not a smooth or quiet operation with these blinds. I sprayed WD40 on the mechanics and seemed to help a bit. FYI.. I did order another set... again because of the color choice. Last but not least...I also purchased a set of Bali Alum blinds from a Home center store. They were as smooth as pie!July 2, 2007
Excellent but.......one feature overlooked was the length of the wand. I have a high window over a counter and the wand that came with the blind is too short to reach. Would be nice if there was an option to choose a longer wand.November 11, 2008
First rate sourceThe blinds were easy to order, were delivered before expected and are of very high quality. Blinds.com is a great source that we will continue to use and tell our friends about.April 11, 2013
Not Satisfied with LevelorEven though I've got the headrail & bottom mounted level with hold downs the blinds sag on one side. There is a 3/8" gap on the right side between the top louver & the headrail & none on the other side. Adjusting the cords makes no difference. One of the 3 pair I bought takes 2 hands to turn the wand to tilt the blinds to the open position.Blinds.com was professional & courteous during my phone order, & the blinds arrived on time, but I've bought cheaper blinds from a home center that far outshine Levelor.April 30, 2009
The easiest Installation ProjectI have to say, I expected , as with most installations, that I would have to redrill or remeasure. But I was wrong,as the directions and the hardware were so user friendly that I marked, drilled and installed all 3 blinds in one fell swoop. Kudos to whoever writes/designs/tests your wonderful blindsJune 17, 2013
Great ProductThe blinds are great and appearance is top notch. I wish the turn around time (order placement to arrival) was a little shorter. The technician who helped with the purchase was patient, knowledgeable, thorough, and very helpful.August 8, 2013
Great ServiceMy experience with Blinds.com was wonderful. The people were helpful when I ordered the blinds and the delivery was faster than what was originally estimated. The blinds were easy to install. They look great and match the rest of my blinds.May 15, 2013
Great Blinds! Very happy with purchase!These blinds fit perfectly and look great. I'm very pleased with them. I'm glad that I got samples to help choose the color. The staff at blinds.com were friendly and helpful when I called with questions. Thank you for the great blinds!February 27, 2013
A GOOD CHOICEFOR THE QUALITY AND SERVICE, YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS PRICE FOR CUSTOM MADE BLINDS. MY BLINDS WERE EXTRA WIDE AND NEEDED ANOTHER SET OF HANDS TO MOUNT THEM ON THE BRACKETS.June 6, 2013
Not so sure about "blind" internet buyingWrong! I must have mismeasured, not sure. I ate the cost of this one and will go up the street to Blinds Plus next time to avoid any mistakes.June 15, 2012
Nice blinds - great shopping experienceI ordered the Levolor Mark 1 Corded Blinds for a rather large window (approx. 120" x 70"). I found the installation instructions to be straightforward and had no problems with the metal mounting brackets. Once the metal brackets were leveled and attached to the wall (outside mount) the installation process was very quick. Due to the width of our blinds, mounting them onto the metal brackets was a two-person job. Quality appears good so far - though they've only been installed for a couple of weeks. I ordered several color samples in advance (free samples are great!). So, the blinds coordinated very well with the decor in my home. This is my first experience ordering custom window coverings online. Blinds.com provides a great shopping experience (e.g. measuring instructions, videos, etc.) at a very competitive price point. I am very pleased with my overall experience and I will definitely order from Blinds.com again!April 19, 2012
Shoddy for LevelorThere are several problems with our blinds, which we ordered for our kitchen door. One was that the bottom attachment was the wrong size -- and we had to fiddle with it a long time to get it to work. Another is that, though I thought I was getting a high quality Levelor, these blinds are pretty flimsy. I guess there are grades of blinds; these must be at the bottom. Lastly, the slats close every time we close the door. So, if I have the slats open to get more light, I have to readjust them every time the door is opened or closed. I would return these if they weren't already installed and if I hadn't thrown away the paperwork. They look good, that that's about it.September 9, 2010
Blinding successSimple solution to a dog-gone ruined blind! After Electra the wonder dog wondered what was on the other side of the blind, I needed another blind.I reviewed a few sites, found this easy-to-use website, ordered three free color samples, found a match and, following the straight forward measuring guidelines, measured and ordered my replacement blind.Recieved everything I needed to install my new blind, including clear, detailed instructions, and in just a few minutes things were back to normal. Presto, that was all it took, and now I have a great blind, and life is good. (Too bad Electra never sees it - the blinds are always up when she's inside)November 11, 2006
The service was great and customer service was really helpful when we needed additional brackets for our blinds. Unfortunately, we were disappointed with the Levolor Blinds that we purchased. Although we had had Levolor blinds in the past, the new ones were very difficult to mount and the brackets were a real pain to work with. I also know that when it comes time to clean them, we are going to have a difficult time getting them down and back up again. These need blinds had a different mounting system than the blinds we purchased int he past and I wish they had kept the old design. I wouldn't buy Levolor mini blinds again.June 21, 2006
Met my expectations in every wayI recently purchased four sets of blinds (Levolor-Mark1, corded in the terracota red). Three with the internal mounting for our window sills, and one with an exterior mounting scheme for a standard width door that leads to a small deck off our bedroom. They all arrived within a week of ordering them and were well marked so I knew exactly which box went to which window. I had all four sets installed within about 2 hours. No problems whatsoever. Very happy with the purchase, and it really gave a pick-me-up to the look of my house.February 26, 2008
I'm not at all bashful about zinging an email to a vendor or suppliersuggesting an improvement or pointing out a dissatisfation. As aretired quality manager, I like to think that companies appreciateinput from their customers to continuously improve their service. However, I can't seem to recall anything about my experience withBlinds.com that was anything but positive. The online purchase waseasy and intuitive. For a custom product the delivery time wassatisfactory. Darn, I really wanted to complain, too!October 31, 2005
1-20 of 47
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store