Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
These value priced 1 inch Aluminum Blinds feature a heavy-duty line of stamped metal and injection molded plastic components. Color shown Fawn 031
Important benefits of these mini blinds are maximum strength and resistance to corrosion as well as 6-gauge aluminum alloy slats that resist dents and bends. Color: Forest Green 350.
The slats on our 1 inch mini blinds are treated with a signature pre-coating which acts as an anti-static dust repellent. Color: Pearl 165
To ensure product reliability, the headrails and bottomrails of this blind are made of phosphate treated steel, finished with a vinyl primer and a top layer of polyester baked coating.  Color: Pale Pink 082
Blinds.com

1" Aluminum Mini Economy - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
Our Economy 1"Aluminum Blinds feature a heavy-duty line of stamped metal and injection molded plastic components. Providing maximum strength and resistance to corrosion, 6-gauge aluminum alloy slats c ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

1" Aluminum Mini Economy Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 4 business days.
Price:
$ 36
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
True White 544
True White 544
Snowcap White 386
Snowcap White 386
White Gloss 005
White Gloss 005
White Satin 205
White Satin 205
Cream White 496
Cream White 496
Matte White 042
Matte White 042
Pearl 169
Pearl 169
Almost Gloss White 065
Almost Gloss White 065
Vanilla 100
Vanilla 100
Angel Dust 217-On Backorder
Angel Dust 217-On Backorder
Malt 282
Malt 282
Angel Food 130
Angel Food 130
Sand 228
Sand 228
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Pale Pink 082
Pale Pink 082
Almond 724
Almond 724
Stucco 963
Stucco 963
Biscuit 104
Biscuit 104
Fawn 031
Fawn 031
Smokey Grey 026
Smokey Grey 026
Mercury 771
Mercury 771
Beige 011
Beige 011
Brushed Aluminum 121
Brushed Aluminum 121
Garnet Red 106
Garnet Red 106
Forest Green 350
Forest Green 350
Hunter Green 413
Hunter Green 413
Raw Umber 006
Raw Umber 006
Char Brown 062
Char Brown 062
Black Satin 233
Black Satin 233
Pitch Black 033
Pitch Black 033

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14

Our Economy 1"Aluminum Blinds feature a heavy-duty line of stamped metal and injection molded plastic components. Providing maximum strength and resistance to corrosion, 6-gauge aluminum alloy slats create a spring reaction that resists dents or bends in the aluminum slats. All aluminum slats have a signature pre-coating, which acts as an anti-static dust repellent. To ensure product reliability, all aluminum blind headrails and bottomrails are made of phosphate treated steel, finished with a vinyl primer and a top layer of polyester baked coating.

With the reassurance of the Limited Lifetime Warranty, you can trust that this product will last and provide added value and beauty to your home.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How to Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com 1" Aluminum Mini Economy
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 9"
  • Maximum Width: 120"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: 108"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Custom Assembled in USA
  • Controls will include: Clear Lucite wand and color coordinated tassels
  • Headrail Measurement: 1" x 1"
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com 1" Aluminum Mini Economy

Standard Options:
 
1" Aluminum Mini Economy4.65218274
Great productI wasn't expecting too much, but when I got the blinds, they are great.During shipping 2 blinds where damaged, I infom bllinds.con, and sent a new ones to replaced them.Really great customer service, fast shipping and great product. No problems at all.I already have ordered more today! haApril 9, 2014
Great Price/ Great QualityThese are by far the cheapest blinds, I have looked over several internet sites and in stores. I had purchased 2 pair of these in the past for 2 very small windows. Loved them so much, after we had our new windows installed on the front porch I ordered 3 pair to see how the larger one's work. Absolutely loved them, so much so that I ordered 2 more blinds for the downstairs den today. Excellent price and great quality. Was very easy to install, and the measurements were perfect. I highly recommend these blinds.July 2, 2013
perfect sizeBlind size is perfect. Off white blinds have yellow string-looks awful and should be white! Shipping was quick but factory time was 3 weeks and we need quicker service for our company.September 29, 2013
Custom BlindsI got these blinds for my R.V. and they are perfect. Color was exactly like the sample and my husband and I were able to install all 14 of them in less than an hour.March 6, 2012
Awesome BlindsI've ordered blinds previously for a rental we had. Also ordered sunblock blinds for new windows and needed to match the ones we had in two other windows in the same room. Your product never disappoints and you always are consistent with stock.I will always refer any friends or family to your website!!!!Awesome as always!!August 29, 2013
No brainerWish I would have thought about buying blinds here first. Much less than Lowes or HD. Delivered to your door. With the money you save you can hire a handyman to install and still come out ahead. Measure twice and order once. Totally satisfied. Shipped in bombproof packaging. These guys are pros.November 26, 2012
I had a hard time finding a blind company that could cut the aluminum mini blinds to a 14" size and they did it here and the blinds are great and a good price also. I will refer this company to my friends for sure....one is coming for the door forgot to do that oneThanks YousyrplusJuly 27, 2010
Expensive Look for Inexpensive CostThis is my second purchase with blinds.com and I can't tell you how awesome they are. The blinds come exactly as ordered and install extremely easy. Thanks again and please keep up the work!May 4, 2013
Very happy!I am so happy with the quality of the blinds. My old plastic ones were terrible. Very easy to install. Very easy to raise and lower. Thank you!October 17, 2011
Great blinds for the moneyWe converted a porch into a sunroom and every window in it is a different width. Why put blinds in a sunroom? The room is south facing and great in winter but unusable in summer without shades. So I started looking for blinds that wouldn't break the bank. Blinds.com was a great place to find custom blinds at a great price. The only problem was that 2 of the 8 blinds I ordered had a problem with the tilting mechanism. Blinds.com customer service was great to get the manufacturer to send a repair part. I'm happy and feel I got good value for the money.April 15, 2014
Great ServiceMy blinds arrived in a very short time and were just as they were described. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. I will definitely shop at Blinds.com the next time I am in need of window treatments.April 16, 2014
Great ProductApril 16, 2014
Installation was fast and easy!I have 10 forest green mini-blinds installed in the front porchand the contrast against a white house and the green mini-blindsgives the house a beautiful distinctive look! I am happy i found your web-site.... the installation was easy all done within hours!Thankyou!April 14, 2014
Awesome BlindsEasy to install, they look good, and fit great.April 7, 2014
Great Blinds fast service!!We have used Blinds.com before and think they are the best value and highest quality blinds for our home and second home. Fast Service excellent blinds with foolproof instructionsApril 3, 2014
Fast delivery, easy purchase, easy installation (after the first one), and a good price. Very happy.April 3, 2014
FavoriteThese are my favorite blinds. They had many features I wanted and a few extra nice surprises. I wanted a metal top bar because cheap store brands I've got in the past had a plastic top bar which broke within 2 years. I also wanted metal slats vs plastic because my cat chews through the plastic slats. I especially love that you can order to size INCLUDING the length. In the past, it was a lot of work to trim store brands to the desired length, and if I chose not to, they are so heavy that the plastic top bar eventually broke. I also love that you add the nice touch of a cord grip near the top of the pull cord when the blinds are down...custom fit to blinds length...which makes it even easier to raise and lower the blinds by giving two areas to grab the cord. The only problem I had with these new blinds will not affect most people. I asked for 47" wide to fit my existing brackets on my windows. What I got was 47 and 1/16" wide which was barely too wide to fit my existing bracket positions. Of course if you are installing the new brackets that come with your new blinds, 1/16" will make no difference to you.April 1, 2010
Looks great!The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars for all is because one of the blinds sent to me doesn't turn all the horizontal blinds together. Not sure if it got messed up in transit or if it's just not a good blind. Would appreciate a replacement.April 1, 2014
Perfect fitThe order arrived promptly and fit perfectly. This is just the beginning. I plan to replace all the blinds in the house one room at a time. The kitchen needs 3 more and then to the living roomApril 1, 2014
excellentAlthough the reviews were great, i still had reservations, but i measured just like instructions said; giving the exact measurements, and when the blinds arrived, they were absolutely a PERFECT FIT and installation was easy. If anyone have any reservations just put them in the back of your mind and follow the measurement instructions given and you will be extremely happy.March 29, 2014
1-20 of 219
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store