DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
0 Colors Available

DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

Width    
x
Height    
Northern Lights, Storm, Confetti 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
 

 
NL Cotton 2401
NL Cotton 2401
Free Samples
 
NL Frost 2402
NL Frost 2402
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
NL Haze 2407
NL Haze 2407
Free Samples
 
NL Popcorn 2403
NL Popcorn 2403
Free Samples
 
NL Vanilla 2410
NL Vanilla 2410
Free Samples
 
NL Clay Beige 2432
NL Clay Beige 2432
Free Samples
 
Confetti Cattails 2202
Confetti Cattails 2202
Free Samples
 
NL Oregano 2476
NL Oregano 2476
Free Samples
 
Storm Soft Moss 3909
Storm Soft Moss 3909
Free Samples
 
NL Bisque Green 2412
NL Bisque Green 2412
Free Samples
 
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
Free Samples
 
NL Fern Green 2450
NL Fern Green 2450
Free Samples
 
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
Free Samples
 
NL Bayberry 2429
NL Bayberry 2429
Free Samples
 
NL Navy 2489
NL Navy 2489
Free Samples
 
NL Athens Blue 2422
NL Athens Blue 2422
Free Samples
 
Confetti Plunge 2204
Confetti Plunge 2204
Free Samples
 
NL Bluebell 2420
NL Bluebell 2420
Free Samples
 
Storm Summer Sky 3907
Storm Summer Sky 3907
Free Samples
 
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
Free Samples
 
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
Free Samples
 
NL Blush 2421
NL Blush 2421
Free Samples
 
NL Terra Cotta 2494
NL Terra Cotta 2494
Free Samples
 
NL Chili Pepper 2493
NL Chili Pepper 2493
Free Samples
 
NL Cherry 2497
NL Cherry 2497
Free Samples
 
Storm Cognac 3939
Storm Cognac 3939
Free Samples
 
Storm Chamois 3940
Storm Chamois 3940
Free Samples
 
NL Brown 2491
NL Brown 2491
Free Samples
 
NL Galway 2492
NL Galway 2492
Free Samples
 
NL Falcon 2423
NL Falcon 2423
Free Samples
 
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
Free Samples
 
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Free Samples
 
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
Free Samples
 
NL Fawn 2404
NL Fawn 2404
Free Samples
 
NL Biscuit 2409
NL Biscuit 2409
Free Samples
 
NL Palm Breeze 2496
NL Palm Breeze 2496
Free Samples
 
Storm Tawny 3901
Storm Tawny 3901
Free Samples
 
NL Rose Beige 2408
NL Rose Beige 2408
Free Samples
 
NL Rose Haze 2440
NL Rose Haze 2440
Free Samples
 
NL Summer Squash 2477
NL Summer Squash 2477
Free Samples
 
NL Camel 2454
NL Camel 2454
Free Samples
 
NL Barley 2453
NL Barley 2453
Free Samples
 
NL Raffia 2457
NL Raffia 2457
Free Samples
 
Storm Flax 3900
Storm Flax 3900
Free Samples
 
Storm Whisper 3931
Storm Whisper 3931
Free Samples
 
Storm Stone 3903
Storm Stone 3903
Free Samples
 
NL Glacier 2475
NL Glacier 2475
Free Samples
 
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Free Samples
 
Storm Dune 3908
Storm Dune 3908
Free Samples
 
NL Charcoal 2433
NL Charcoal 2433
Free Samples

Solitaire 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
 

 
White 7001
White 7001
Free Samples
 
Mystic White 7002
Mystic White 7002
Free Samples
 
Bone 7027
Bone 7027
Free Samples
 
Ivory 7032
Ivory 7032
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Almond 7065
Almond 7065
Free Samples
 
Oatmeal 7028
Oatmeal 7028
Free Samples
 
Caramel 7005
Caramel 7005
Free Samples
 
Nugget 7060
Nugget 7060
Free Samples
 
Calming Spa 7063
Calming Spa 7063
Free Samples

Daybreak 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
 

 
True White 3400
True White 3400
Free Samples
 
Crystal 3417
Crystal 3417
Free Samples
 
Butter Creme 3401
Butter Creme 3401
Free Samples
 
Beech 3402
Beech 3402
Free Samples
 
Taupe 3411
Taupe 3411
Free Samples

Tinted Whites 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
 

 
White Satin 3701
White Satin 3701
Free Samples
 
Almost White 3702
Almost White 3702
Free Samples
 
Dove White 3710
Dove White 3710
Free Samples
 
Snowscape 3703
Snowscape 3703
Free Samples
 
Buttermilk 3704
Buttermilk 3704
Free Samples
 
Crystal 3734
Crystal 3734
Free Samples
 
Dawn 3736
Dawn 3736
Free Samples

Solitaire 3/8" Single Cell
 

 
White 6501
White 6501
Free Samples
 
Mystic White 6502
Mystic White 6502
Free Samples
 
Bone 6527
Bone 6527
Free Samples
 
Ivory 6532
Ivory 6532
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Almond 6565
Almond 6565
Free Samples
 
Oatmeal 6528
Oatmeal 6528
Free Samples
 
Caramel 6505
Caramel 6505
Free Samples
 
Nugget 6560
Nugget 6560
Free Samples
 
Calming Spa 6563
Calming Spa 6563
Free Samples


DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are the premium cellular fabric collection from Bali, a leading national brand known for their styling and craftsmanship. All shades offer superior year round insulation, and feature fabrics that have a soft feel. Available in both single and double cell, these shades are available in a beautiful palette of home friendly colors. DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are extremely durable, and feature aluminum headrail and bottomrail. They come with all mounting hardware, and easy to follow installation instructions.

Choose an operating system that will meet your needs. Standard Corded Shades work well for small and medium sized windows that are within reach. Top Down/Bottom Up is a popular option, available both Corded and Cordless, that allows light in from above, while maintaining privacy below. Cordless Shades are recommended for homes with young children or pets. The UltraLift is a Continuous Cord Loop system makes raising and lowering large shades easier, and eliminates dangling cords. Somfy Motorization is perfect for automative homes and high, out of reach windows.

3/8" Solitaire Single Cell: Soft to the touch with white backing
3/8" Daybreak Double Cell: Crisper finish, same color on back
3/8" Solitaire Double Cell: Crisper finish, white on the back
3/8" Northern Lights, Storm: Soft finish, textured print on face, white on back
3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell: Shades of white, same color on back

To see matching vertical cellular shades click here: Bali VertiCell 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

To see matching cellular arches click here: Bali 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering Arches

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades4.85372458
Good QualityI'm a fairly new homeowner & this is my 4th purchase from Blinds.com. This time I got 4 blinds in the color Storm Waterfall. Blinds arrived approximately 2 weeks from order date. Received shipping confirmation approximately 4 days before receiving product. Blinds were well packaged. FedEx left package at my front door while I was at work. I love how the cords are the same color as the blind. Would have went with the Blinds.com brand if Blinds.com made custom angled window blinds (I have the Blinds.com version of these shades as well, the 3/8" double cell light filtering cellular shades in Tranquil). These shades cost A LOT more than the Blinds.com ones in my opinion, however quality & color vibrancy are definitely better. I would have gotten the cordless or continuous cord loop (UltraLift) option if I had more money. Not sure if the quality difference is worth the extra cash. Blinds did not come with cord cleats (to keep long cords looking neat), however I called customer service and received them in the mail about a week later. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. They fit well & look great.August 21, 2009
Subtle colorTheseDiamondCell - 3/8" Northern Lights blinds added a perfect backdrop tothe furnishings, color is subtle and quality excellent. The blindsglide up and down with great ease, block out the sun and give greatprivacy. Order arrived in good time and we were very satisfied with thepurchase.December 15, 2006
It does its jobLooks good, some things that could be better. Very annoyed that they did not bother to test the blinds before shipping. one has a very noticeable squeak which I have to return to get fixed. Its very expensive for what you get, but the material is really nice, doesn't wrinkle easily. Reason I went for the better material over the cheaper one.I also didn't like that there where spaces in the mount.March 7, 2014
Nice blinds, but seem rather flimsyOurs are attractive and affordable window shades. The Popcorn color helps keep the room bright and goes well with our Linen White walls. The metal and plastic parts are a light beige color on our shades, and this goes well with the cloth. These shades let in some yellowish light when they're closed, which we like in the early morning and on late summer evenings.So far, we like the top down/bottom up design a lot. At night in the summer, we can lower the top of the shades and open the tops of our double-hung windows and have both privacy and air. In the morning we raise the tops back up and then fully raise the bottoms of the shades, and they're barely noticeable (they take up about three and one quarter inches fully retracted, which with our inside mount doesn't block any light).We ordered eight shades, and all of them fit perfectly. Installing the first shade took some care, but after that installing the rest of the shades was reasonably simple and fast with a good cordless drill/screwdriver. It does take some force to snap the back of the shades into their brackets, but you only have to do this once per shade.We haven't had our shades yet during the winter, but we're hoping the double honeycomb cells will help keep our bedrooms warm. Although we had only one and three eights inches depth in our window frames, and a complete inside mount is supposed to require two inches, when our shades are closed the honeycomb cells fall entirely within the frames.One possible drawback of these Bali shades is the quality of their construction. The window cords, for example, each consist of two lengths of twine with very small diameters (less than one sixteenth of an inch). I don't know how durable these cords and the cord locks will be over time. The price of these Bali shades was good, but I would have preferred to pay a bit more for stronger cords and more robust cord locks.July 1, 2012
Thank you for your great service and for such a good product. I only orded two window coverings on my first order and was so pleased with them I then ordered for the remainder of my windows. What a difference in our home during the summer keeping the heat out and in the winter keeping the cold out. Your customer service dept. is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your web page is very easy to use. Your prices were less than a local store that carried the same brand with a 75% off sale. Thank you again, I can assure you if I need to replace any of my window coverings I will definitely be in contact with your store.December 5, 2006
Up Down BindsThe blinds themselve are great. Allows the light in from the top and gives you privacy plus gives added warmth. They also give a clean appearance from the street, I replaced my old blinds with the same exact type just a new color. They only needed to be replaced after 10 years due to my new kittens loving them as a scratching post.April 4, 2009
Great blindsJust installed these blinds. I got the charcoal color. They look beautiful. I upgraded w/the cordless. The measurements were perfect and they went up within 5 minutes. They make my son's room look great. This is probably the 8th order of blinds from Blinds.com and I have never had a problem.February 20, 2010
Motorized Double Cellular shadesI love the shades which are Bali, double cell shades. I went with the motorized option which was more expensive, but so worth the cost. I was able to buy just one remote to operate all three blinds. The only problem we had was the lack of depth or inset of our windows. After a little thought we were able to get the battery packs up and shades installed without a problem. They look great, and I love the remote control option.October 3, 2013
Cell shadesI followed the measuring instructions posted on the web site and the shades as received fit perfectly. Installation was simple and they look great.December 6, 2006
Totally love our new shades!!I was really skeptical about ordering my blinds on-line, (and my husband more so) but when we received them,we were totally bowled over on how great they really were!In our last home, we had purchased "Hunter Douglas" Honeycomb shades and had paid a small fortune for them.The ones we ordered from Blinds.ca are the Bali DiamondCell 3/8"Northern Lights, Storm, Eternity. My husband and I are both in agreement that the quality on these are so much more supberb than the Hunter Douglas we had, and at a much, much lower cost!Very impressed, and now that we know what these shades are like, we will be ordering more!!Installation was a breeze as well.February 23, 2013
just what we wanted!August 21, 2008
Great ProductPerfect fit, real easy installation, they look fantastic and bring a new feel to the living room.August 10, 2009
Bathroom finishing touchThe blinds were better than I expected. It only took me 15 minutes to install. I was going to order the white blind, but decided on the cat tails. Love love the top down bottom up.. Happy happy camper! Blinds.com was the best pricing I found...September 12, 2013
great productWe have purchased this product through Blinds.com many times. The quality, service and price are great. My husband has installed them at our cabin in Canada and our home in Illinois. We have recommended them to friends and family both here in the states and in Canada. As you can see in the picture the blinds do not interfere with the sunshine or view. Yet, they are great for when we are gone, just close them so no one can see in! Easy to use with no cords, even on the sliding glass door!August 6, 2012
pull cordWish the Levelor shades had the same pull "stop" on the Accordia. I like being able to stop the shades just short of the window sills in the winter to prevent condensation wicking on the bottomsAlso, though the color is pepper red, with light shining through it, it almost looks pink. Not bad, but would wish it were a bit redder.Otherwise very happy with the shade!June 5, 2013
Very happy with my custom celluar shadeThis is the first time that I have ever ordered a custom window treatment. I wanted a window blind for a small bathroom window. There was nothing available "off the shelf" that would work as an inside mount, because this window is small in both height and width. The clearance available for an inside mount for with this window was also very narrow.After looking at several styles of custom shades that probably would not fit, I found the Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb shades These were available custom made from Blinds.com for a very reasonable price.I followed the simple online instructions for accurate measuring, and ordered a blind in the Solotaire 3/8 inch single cell style in White. My blind measurement was 26-1/4 wide by 36-1/2 inches in length.The blind shipped a day before promised, and arrived very well packaged, with complete instructions. I received an email when it was shipped with FedEx tracking details.It was so easy to hang, fits perfectly and looks great.I will definitely order more custom blinds/shades from Blinds.com. The blind was beautiful, fit perfectly, and arrived on my doorstep about 10 days after I ordered. Excellent!March 8, 2014
Outstanding productI'm a 68 year old widow who ordered the Bali Diamond Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades. I put them up by myself quickly and easily. I ordered an inch longer to make sure they covered. They are perfect! When they are up, they are very inconspicuous, which is what I wanted. Keep up the good work, Blinds.com!April 14, 2014
My blindsthey are beautiful and made my room look so rich and colorful-added an extra dimension that was missing from my kitchenApril 13, 2014
Perfect for our needsWe needed some blinds to give a little bit of privacy as well as some insulation on three windows in our kitchen. These blinds are perfect!! We ordered the top/down-bottom/up cordless honeycomb blinds and love them. I would totally recommend them to everyone. Ease of ordering and installation were fabulous!! I can't say enough about the help we received when making our decision and purchase at Blinds.com. Thanks!April 9, 2014
Beautiful Blinds. Great prices & service.I have ordered at least 20 of the Bali double cell shades over the last 3 years. They always arrive ahead of schedule, they are easy to install, beautiful and good quality.I especially like that the control cords for the Bali cellular shades have a metal plate where the control strings come out. I replaced a bunch of Levelor cellular shades when the control strings cut through the plastic housing in the headrail. First the shades wouldn't open & close right, then the strings broke from the friction of the torn up plastic. I have since purchased several cordless shades, which I really like, but I still have windows which are too tall to reach with cordless, so I like the quality mechanism for the string controls. And all are working perfectly.Also, I have messed up the measurements on several blinds over the years and blinds.com always replaces them no questions asked. I really appreciate that, too.March 24, 2014
1-20 of 373