2" Fauxwood Blinds
0 Colors Available

2" Fauxwood Blinds

Width    
x
Height    
Colors
 

 
White F630
White F630
Free Samples
 
Embossed White FE299
Embossed White FE299
Free Samples
 
Antique White F058
Antique White F058
Free Samples
 
Embossed Antique White FE304
Embossed Antique White FE304
Free Samples
 
Alabaster F078
Alabaster F078
Free Samples
 
Embossed Alabaster FE953
Embossed Alabaster FE953
Free Samples
 
Fawn F687
Fawn F687
Free Samples
 
Sandy F625
Sandy F625
Free Samples
 
Cherry F655
Cherry F655
Free Samples

Cloth Tapes adds 10%
 

 
White 2005
White 2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White 2136
Duck White 2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke 2617
White Smoke 2617
Free Samples
 
Beige 2011
Beige 2011
Free Samples
 
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Checks T011
Checks T011
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Free Samples
 
Infinity R137
Infinity R137
Free Samples
 
Taupe 2659
Taupe 2659
Free Samples
 
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Free Samples
 
Wheat 2710
Wheat 2710
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Variegated Taupe Q659
Variegated Taupe Q659
Free Samples
 
Stripe Nutmeg H697
Stripe Nutmeg H697
Free Samples
 
Victorian Dark Beige K350
Victorian Dark Beige K350
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Toffee 2296
Toffee 2296
Free Samples
 
Moss 2500
Moss 2500
Free Samples
 
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Free Samples
 
Pecan 2403
Pecan 2403
Free Samples
 
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples
 
Navy 2369
Navy 2369
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Free Samples
 
Maroon 2360
Maroon 2360
Free Samples
 
Chocolate 2353
Chocolate 2353
Free Samples
 
Black 2033
Black 2033
Free Samples


Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
These fauxwoods are the newest generation of window blinds, giving you the look of wood at a HIGHLY reduced price. Made from 2" flat moisture-proof PVC, get yours either smooth or embossed with a light wood grain texture. This discount faux wood blind comes standard with a 3 decorative valance.
Plus, they're EXTREMELY durable, easy-to-clean and resist warping. Resistance to moisture and heat makes them perfect for areas with high humidity or extreme temperatures. Our fauxwood blinds are especially well-suited for bathrooms or kitchens, but look great in any room.
Faux wood blinds are heavier than wood blinds, so if you plan to raise and lower these often, consider wood blinds as an alternative. For convenience, these faux wood blinds are very easy to install.
With the reassurance of the Limited Lifetime Warranty, you can trust that this product will last and provide added value and beauty to your home.
This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
2" Fauxwood Blinds4.7510261324
Much nicer than I expectedI honestly didn't expect these to be of such high quality for the money spent. It took them quite awhile to arrive but I did customize them so it was worth the wait. They were very easy to install, I did it myself in a couple of hours for three blinds. The only thing I would change is since I had minimum clearance for inside mount they do stick out away from the window frame but this too I knew would happen when I ordered them. I just wish there was a way to cover the area between the head rail and the bracket so the metal bracket doesn't show. Since these are behind furniture on one side and behind the TV on the other no one will ever see it though. I added the tape to cover the string and this brought the appearance up a notch so I would highly recommend ordering these with the cloth tape as an option. As far as how they look, they do not look like cheap plastic wood blinds. Unless you are up close and really looking you can't even tell that they are made of plastic. I'm measuring more windows and ordering some more of these for other windows in other rooms now. Thank you so much for the excellent product! I have been raving about these to family and friends.July 9, 2013
Fauxwood BlindsI am very pleased with my purchase. The 2'' white fauxwood blinds are very durable and asthetically pleasing. I wanted something that would withstand my cats climbing into the windows. I've had these blinds in all of my windows for 2 years now and have not had any problems with them--they hold up well and look good!December 6, 2006
Beautiful custom blindsWe ordered fauxwood blinds for our new home a couple of years ago. While the blinds were easy to install, fit perfectly and look beautiful, several of them have become hard to open. We do not pull them open because they are too heavy, but we do like to open the slats so we can see out, of course. Well, 2 have ceased functioning in this way at all and 3 more have begun "slipping". Granted, it has been two years, but with minimal usage and no children to cause extreme wear and tear, I would have hoped they'd last a lot longer before needing repair. Overall we are happy with the look, price and ease of install... just a bit concerned about the quality of the mechanisms that make the blind useful!!!March 29, 2007
Don't order multiple blinds with a common valanceThis was my first order with Blinds.com and I was ordering for two windows in a bedroom with widths 70" and 96". When I was filling out the order form, it was recommended that I use multiple blinds and then put on a common valance. I do not recommend this setup. You are better off getting one blind. Multiple blinds leave gaps between the blinds even when you install them side by side with no gaps at the top bracket. Now I have windows where you could walk up to them and peek in which isn't private.October 2, 2011
Blinds.com is the best!I had the best experience dealing with the good people at Blinds.com! Customer service was top notch! Extremely patient and helpful in the measuring and ordering phase.Fast Delivery and the order was perfect! The blinds add so much to the house. They are just beautiful and I know they have helped on my cooling and heating bills. I noticed that my neighbors must have liked them as well because they got them soon after mine! (The only change we would think would be helpful is if they packed a little elf inside that popped out and instantly put them up for you!) I recommend this site to anyone considering blinds.-Lillie in HoustonDecember 12, 2006
Very Happy and Will Be Ordering More...We submitted our order on November 6th and they were delivered on November 16th. The delivery was timely and arrived with no damage, so that was a perfect start. These were very easy to install. My spouse and I both would classify ourselves as handy, but if you are not...you will be fine. You will need an electric drill and maybe a screwdriver. We bought blinds for six windows in five different rooms of our home and it took less than 90 minutes to install all of them. The blinds fit great, and we are very happy with the appearance. We have more rooms that need blinds and would definitely order more of this product in the future. My sister ordered these same blinds for her home over a year ago and she has had no problems with them. We ordered samples and chose Antique White. We looked at Lowe's, Home Depot, other department stores, local businesses and for the price without sacrificing quality...blinds.com was at the top. I was skeptical about ordering a product I couldn't see in the store, but overall we are very satisfied with everything. Order with confidence.November 19, 2013
Quality Exceeded ExpectationsI had three sets of different dimension blinds in my second order for our master bath. The quality fit and finish of Blinds.com far exceeded that of comparable home improvement centers and even a blinds store. The first order for two sets of blinds for our garage sold us on Blinds.com.December 11, 2006
First timerI am so excited about m new blinds! I have to treat 18 windows in my new home and I'm just getting started! The blinds were easy to order and they came on time. My husband said that they were "monkey proof" as far as installing them! Lol (that says a lot for him because he is NO handyman) I ordered for my bathroom, office and kitchen so far. I have attached pics of my bathroom and kitchen. Hubby is in the office right now so I will post that later!! Happy shopping!! Blinds.com was an awesome experience for a first timer!!April 5, 2013
Like real woodI received my blinds and they were just what I ordered. My husband put them up in the livingroom and my office and they look like real wood! The only complaint I had is that two of the blinds in one of the boxes had a bad odor to it. Luckily it disappeared after airing them out. They are of good quality and the colors are perfect. Thanks for your good service.BetsNovember 15, 2009
perfectI got exactly what I wanted for a great price. Of course, time will tell how they hold up but out of the box the blinds are perfect.January 15, 2011
2" Faux Wood BlindsThese are absolutely beautiful, high quality blinds. We ordered them for the 2 smaller windows in our bedroom and ordered the Faux Wood vertical blinds for a series of 4 full-length windows in the same room. They look wonderful together and are an exact match. A customer service agent contacted me by phone to suggest sending samples so we could make sure of the match. Even with that, we still got all the blinds in about a week's time. The price was very reasonable and measuring and installation instructions were easy to understand. We installed them in about the exact amount of time that was estimated on the instructions. I highly recommend blinds.com!I should have put this on the other review for the vertical blinds, but a tip to get rid of the minor static electricity after hanging - just wipe them down with a dryer fabric softener sheet. Static is not a problem with the horizontal blinds.March 13, 2013
Great ProductI made a photo gallery in my great room, which has 17 large windows, way too much light for my photos, they started to fade immediately. Covering all of the windows was out of the question, so I decided to cover the photos. The room is paneled with clear 1X4 and 1X8 redwood, the color I chose matched the redwood very well. I made a valance of redwood which made the finished project very attractive. Now when I want to display my photos I can do so in a matter of seconds and no more faded photos. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.November 29, 2006
Great blinds for the priceI installed these on an outside mount, they look great. They're faux, but they have a good quality look and feel to them.The included valance looks really good if you have crown molding around the ceiling too.Also like how customizable the blinds were, I needed to do one headrail with 2 blinds and this was no problem. Not a big deal but they also included the spacer blocks I needed to clear window molding free of charge.They provide a convicingly nice appearance and step up from mini-blinds without costing a fortune.May 19, 2010
3 blinds on one windowI was a little unsure about ordering 3 blinds to cover our large window, but we had a great experience ordering for our bedroom and tried it. The blinds are great, actually look like they are all one piece, but are 3 separate blinds. Only problem we had was the valance length, plan that it needs to be at least 2 inches longer than the blinds. Getting the correct size was great, short chat session and another larger valance is on it's way to us.June 7, 2013
2" fauxwood blindsDelivery time was as stated. Overall, I was pleased with the blinds and the timeliness in which they were delivered.There were no installation instructions included with the blinds, but we were able to figure that out. The large blind had a large dent on the back side but because of time constraints, we did install it. Only hope we don't have problems with it.May 27, 2009
You can get top quality at a budget price!We recently re-did our entire house with 2" Levelor Blinds and from our perspective it was budget priced after getting quotes from the top three providers of blinds. We then went to a parade of homes and our blinds looked identical without smashing our wallet! Can't recommend your product enough!December 5, 2006
2 inch Faux BlindsThe 2' Faux blinds I ordered were delivered in perfect condition and on time. They were very easy to install and it took no longer than 10 mins to install each blind. The quality of the blinds are 5 stars. Bob CVicksburg, Ms.December 10, 2009
Love my blindsThe blinds look great in my living room and dining room. It was really easy to order them and my husband installed them for me. He said it was easy to do. Thanks for the great product!June 16, 2010
Exceptional service and qualityAn ordinary porch is now a comfortable reading room, thanks to these beautiful blinds. I would have spent a fortune if these blinds were ordered through a retail or department store. The shipment arrived exactly as scheduled and the measurements were exactly as I had ordered. I only wished I had measured the top of the window casing instead of the middle. Installation was a tight squeeze because of this...but the company delivered exactly what I ordered. Customer service was also most helpful when I had a concern about a honeycomb shade, and the issue was resolved immediately...with the promise of a re-cut if necessary. That's a guarantee I can rely on for ANYTHING with this company.September 13, 2007
Great customer serviceI am very happy with the final product, this was a difficult space to fill, very narrow and very long, it worked out perfectly. Customer service was very helpful in my decision what type/slat size of blind would fit best. During each contact staff was very helpful. I will recommend to my friends and shop there again.March 29, 2014
1-20 of 1,027