Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Fern
Color: Fern
Color: Northern Lights Bayberry
Color: Northern Lights Bayberry
Bali

DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades - SALE

Brand: Bali
Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14
DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are the premium cellular fabric collection from Bali. All shades offer superior year round insulation, and feature soft, high-quality fabric. Offered in both single and do ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Bali
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 10 business days.
$93
Free Shipping
$93
Free Shipping
$93
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Northern Lights, Storm, Confetti 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
NL Cotton 2401
NL Cotton 2401
NL Frost 2402
NL Frost 2402
NL Haze 2407
NL Haze 2407
NL Popcorn 2403
NL Popcorn 2403
No Sample
NL Vanilla 2410
NL Vanilla 2410
NL Clay Beige 2432
NL Clay Beige 2432
Confetti Cattails 2202
Confetti Cattails 2202
NL Oregano 2476
NL Oregano 2476
Storm Soft Moss 3909
Storm Soft Moss 3909
NL Bisque Green 2412
NL Bisque Green 2412
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
NL Fern Green 2450
NL Fern Green 2450
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
NL Bayberry 2429
NL Bayberry 2429
NL Navy 2489
NL Navy 2489
NL Athens Blue 2422
NL Athens Blue 2422
Confetti Plunge 2204
Confetti Plunge 2204
NL Bluebell 2420
NL Bluebell 2420
Storm Summer Sky 3907
Storm Summer Sky 3907
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
NL Blush 2421
NL Blush 2421
NL Terra Cotta 2494
NL Terra Cotta 2494
NL Chili Pepper 2493
NL Chili Pepper 2493
NL Cherry 2497
NL Cherry 2497
Storm Cognac 3939
Storm Cognac 3939
Storm Chamois 3940
Storm Chamois 3940
NL Brown 2491
NL Brown 2491
NL Galway 2492
NL Galway 2492
NL Falcon 2423
NL Falcon 2423
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
NL Fawn 2404
NL Fawn 2404
NL Biscuit 2409
NL Biscuit 2409
NL Palm Breeze 2496
NL Palm Breeze 2496
Storm Tawny 3901
Storm Tawny 3901
NL Rose Beige 2408
NL Rose Beige 2408
NL Rose Haze 2440
NL Rose Haze 2440
NL Summer Squash 2477
NL Summer Squash 2477
NL Camel 2454
NL Camel 2454
NL Barley 2453
NL Barley 2453
NL Raffia 2457
NL Raffia 2457
Storm Flax 3900
Storm Flax 3900
Storm Whisper 3931
Storm Whisper 3931
Storm Stone 3903
Storm Stone 3903
NL Glacier 2475
NL Glacier 2475
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Storm Dune 3908
Storm Dune 3908
NL Charcoal 2433
NL Charcoal 2433
Solitaire 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
White 7001
White 7001
No Sample
Mystic White 7002
Mystic White 7002
Bone 7027
Bone 7027
Ivory 7032-On Backorder
Ivory 7032-On Backorder
Almond 7065
Almond 7065
No Sample
Oatmeal 7028
Oatmeal 7028
Caramel 7005
Caramel 7005
Nugget 7060
Nugget 7060
Calming Spa 7063
Calming Spa 7063
Daybreak 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
True White 3400
True White 3400
Crystal 3417
Crystal 3417
Butter Creme 3401
Butter Creme 3401
Beech 3402
Beech 3402
Taupe 3411
Taupe 3411
Tinted Whites 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
White Satin 3701
White Satin 3701
Almost White 3702
Almost White 3702
Dove White 3710
Dove White 3710
Snowscape 3703
Snowscape 3703
Buttermilk 3704
Buttermilk 3704
Crystal 3734
Crystal 3734
Dawn 3736
Dawn 3736
Solitaire 3/8" Single Cell
White 6501
White 6501
No Sample
Mystic White 6502
Mystic White 6502
Bone 6527
Bone 6527
Ivory 6532
Ivory 6532
No Sample
Almond 6565
Almond 6565
No Sample
Oatmeal 6528
Oatmeal 6528
Caramel 6505
Caramel 6505
Nugget 6560
Nugget 6560
Calming Spa 6563
Calming Spa 6563

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14

DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are the premium cellular fabric collection from Bali. All shades offer superior year round insulation, and feature soft, high-quality fabric. Offered in both single and double cell styles, these shades are available in a beautiful palette of designer colors that bring rooms to life. DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are extremely durable, and feature aluminum headrails and bottomrails.

Install Time: 12 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Choose top-down/bottom-up to let in light from the top and maintain privacy below.
  • Cordless operation makes for a cleaner look and is recommended for safety for kids/pets.
  • Remote control lift is great for automotive homes and high windows.
  • Save energy! Choose these shades for long-lasting, year-round insulation.

Considerations:

  • Not ideal for areas with moisture like bathrooms, or kitchens, where they might get stained.

Fabric Options:

  • 3/8" Solitaire Single Cell: Soft to the touch with white backing
  • 3/8" Daybreak Double Cell: Crisper finish, same color on back
  • 3/8" Solitaire Double Cell: Crisper finish, white on the back
  • 3/8" Northern Lights, Storm: Soft finish, textured print on face, white on back
  • 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell: Shades of white, same color on back

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 10"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 90"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 192"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 144"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 96"
  • R-Value: 1.5 - 4.55
  • Headrail Color: Coordinated to fabric
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

Standard Options:
 
BaliDiamondCell - 3/8" Northern Lights, Storm
217
168Bali DiamondCell cellular shades in the Northern Lights and Storm fabrics are stylish and contemporary. The double honeycomb fabrics are rich in texture, pattern, and design for a distinctive look.All DiamondCell Northern Lights, Storm, and Eternity window shades feature double cell construction for the best energy efficiency. DiamondCell honeycomb blinds have an aluminum headrail and bottomrail for extreme durability. The cord lock and stop tassel allow for dependable operation year after year, and make it possible to precisely position your shades. All hardware is color-coordinated for clean look. Each fabric has a white back for a neutral streetside appearance. Bali DiamondCell window shades are backed by a Lifetime Limited Warranty.For added convenience and safety, add the cordless feature.Color shown in picture is Raffia 2457.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautiful shades,
Date:February 4, 2007
By wiser
from Berwyn, IL
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Just installed new shades today. They are beautiful. Husband loved the ease of install. The color is gorgeous and sets off my new kitchen and dining room perfectly. I liked the fact that I could get samples first so I could pick out the right color. Service was first rate, samples arrived in just a few days and blinds in a week. I am now getting more samples for the bedroom. Soon, my whole house will have these beautiful blinds.
Thank you again, your product and service is top notch.
"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Solvable probem with long blinds,
Date:February 20, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We had a long blind and the four brackets provided were not sufficient to keep the blind from falling down when we tried to raise it. We finally fixed the problem by screwing a couple of small L brackets below the corners for extra support. Now it works fine and I am very happy with it. You might consider including the L brackets with the installation kit for long blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautifu!,
Date:February 20, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These Bali blinds are beautiful! They raise and lower smoothly and quietly, and the double-honeycomb ensures privacy. I purchased 5 for my kitchen and am very pleased with my investment."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Third purchase of this item,
Date:February 15, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are as good as they get! We've had no problems at all, and installation was very simple. We did find that one of the first four blinds we ordered had the cord for lowering the blind on the right side while all the others were on the left side. In our application it caused no real problems, but it did seem a little strange Be sure to check your width measurements, though. I had a very frustrating experience grinding 1/4" off one, since I tried to be too precise in my measurements, and this one was a little too long.."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
mr.happy,
Date:February 10, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We needed blinds for our picture window overlooking the lake.I called Blinds.com and received great service and advice.These shades are 99" across,but we needed them cut into three sections.They were cut perfectly and installation was very easy for such a large blind.This is the second time that we have ordered from Blinds.com and we couldn't be happier!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
They're the best,
Date:January 18, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These shades are the exact same shades I purchased from a higher end store only cost less. As with all the blinds I have purchased from Blinds.com these are very nice. They are just as described, no surpises, just what I ordered. They arrived very quickly. I will buy all my window treatments from Blinds.com"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Superior Shades,
Date:January 17, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have had several replacement Bali Shade orders with Blinds.com and all have been a better shade than those purchased through a big box store. Service is top notch and delivery is usually before the promised date.l
Great company.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
What a difference!,
Date:January 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"After many years of not having blinds in our kitchen we decided it was time. I ordered these blinds and was somewhat hesitant to order without seeing them in person. They arrived within two days of ordering and were more than we expected! They are beautiful, function perfectly (we paid extra for no cords), and make a huge difference in the appearance of our kitchen and provide the important privacy we were looking for. Just make sure if your sink sits near the windows like ours to pull the shades up to avoid sink splatter. I will buy nowhere else again except at Blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds Dot Com RULES,
Date:January 15, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Our house is over 5,000 sf and has literally dozens of windows of every shape and size, including many sky lights. We have this brand, from this dot com, covering EVERY window. It's over 10 years and the shades orginally purchased look and work as good as when installed. We only get new blinds when we change the color of the room!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
bali blinds,
Date:January 9, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"they were very easy to install, look great and are well built.
Love the difference in my 2nd bedroom, amazing what new blinds can do for a room
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
another great purchase from Blinds.com,
Date:January 6, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is my second order from you and as always .....great service,product and price!
Installation was easy and we are so pleased!
I would recommend Blinds.com to all my friends!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Remote control Diamond Cell,
Date:November 29, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"I love the new remote control blinds. We had this beautiful large window in a hard to reach area. The remote works great. I'm a little disappointed in the color (my own fault). I should have requested a sample. I thought it would be more of a linen color and it really has a yellow cast to it. All in all, I'm happy with ordering process, the service I received and the product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Service from Blinds.com,
Date:November 27, 2011
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"In my opinion, blinds are blinds. Whether it's Bali, Hunter-Douglass, Levelor, etc...they all make good products. What makes the difference is how and where you buy them. I had a specific type of blind I wanted and the representative at blinds.com I spoke with was very helpful in finding me the right double hung cordless blind in my price range. Bali fit the bill. I hung them in 15 minutes and they look great and work well. I'm happy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love the Blinds!,
Date:October 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is my second purchase of honeycomb blinds. The first time, I went into Home Depot and spent a lot of time having a young salesperson who didn't know a lot about blinds help me pick out blinds and enter things into the computer to complete the sale. It took a lot of time, but the blinds were wonderful. I chose the same brand of blinds, but felt confident that I didn't need help with making my choices or placing my order this time. I had heard about blinds.com on the radio, so thought I would give it a try. I was easily able to compare different blinds and make my selection. Instructions for measuring were great. I spent a lot less than I had at Home Depot, as well. I was not disappointed. The color and quality are just what I was hoping for, and installation was easy. I will definitely use blinds.com again!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good performing product,
Date:October 25, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My order was delivered on time with all parts intact. Perfect fit.
Installation was a breeze. Just follow the pictures provided.
Don't attempt shortcuts as they will become long detours.
Thanks.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellant blinds,
Date:October 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds were extremely easy to install and fit perfectly. I would definately buy them again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love Bali Double Cell shades,
Date:October 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love the Bali shades - the fabric feels and looks so nice . I purchased one more for a new door - this room already has four of this same shade. The room that these blinds are in is an addition which is not under the same roof as the rest of the house -- it gets hot and very cold (southern california. Yeah I know, we don't know cold). The bali shades insulate beautifully and look great. I have the cordless option on all in this room and they work fine. this recent shade replaces an old roll-up shade and I can already feel the difference. I installed this one myself -- Easy -- it was a fairly small shade."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easy Installation,
Date:October 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the first time I bought blinds online. Blinds.com has the measuring instructions and installation instructions on line and easy to understand. I received the blinds as ordered and installed within a short time by myself. I highly recommend these blinds from Blinds.com. I am very pleased with the purchase and how easy the process was."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Make sure they are not too heavy,
Date:October 1, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased several of these shades for my windows. Many were 70.5" wide. Others were 36" or less. I had the drawstring operation. On the wider shades, they fell down because they could not handle the width's weight. I had to replace them with continuous loop mechanism. I STRONGLY recommend the continuous loop. I tried to save money, but it cost me much more by not doing that! The mechanism and LOOK on top is different."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:September 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought this blind/brand/color for my bathroom. I was so impressed with it, I'm putting it elsewhere in my house. It was easy to put up. It looks great. Very happy."
1-20 of 169
1-20 of 169
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store