Color: Fern
Color: Fern
Color: Northern Lights Bayberry
Color: Northern Lights Bayberry
Bali

DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades - SALE

Brand: Bali
Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14
DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are the premium cellular fabric collection from Bali. All shades offer superior year round insulation, and feature soft, high-quality fabric. Offered in both single and do ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Bali
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 6 business days.
$93
Free Shipping
$93
Free Shipping
$93
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Northern Lights, Storm, Confetti 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
NL Cotton 2401
NL Cotton 2401
NL Frost 2402
NL Frost 2402
NL Haze 2407
NL Haze 2407
NL Popcorn 2403
NL Popcorn 2403
No Sample
NL Vanilla 2410
NL Vanilla 2410
NL Clay Beige 2432
NL Clay Beige 2432
Confetti Cattails 2202
Confetti Cattails 2202
NL Oregano 2476
NL Oregano 2476
Storm Soft Moss 3909
Storm Soft Moss 3909
NL Bisque Green 2412
NL Bisque Green 2412
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
Confetti Isle of Pines 2203
NL Fern Green 2450
NL Fern Green 2450
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
NL Squirrel Tail 2441
NL Bayberry 2429
NL Bayberry 2429
NL Navy 2489
NL Navy 2489
NL Athens Blue 2422
NL Athens Blue 2422
Confetti Plunge 2204
Confetti Plunge 2204
NL Bluebell 2420
NL Bluebell 2420
Storm Summer Sky 3907
Storm Summer Sky 3907
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
NL Fresh Lilac 2480
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
Confetti Berry Smooth 2206
NL Blush 2421
NL Blush 2421
NL Terra Cotta 2494
NL Terra Cotta 2494
NL Chili Pepper 2493
NL Chili Pepper 2493
NL Cherry 2497
NL Cherry 2497
Storm Cognac 3939
Storm Cognac 3939
Storm Chamois 3940
Storm Chamois 3940
NL Brown 2491
NL Brown 2491
NL Galway 2492
NL Galway 2492
NL Falcon 2423
NL Falcon 2423
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
NL Pistachio Cream 2464
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Confetti Lemonade Stand 2201
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
Storm Lemon Drop 3938
NL Fawn 2404
NL Fawn 2404
NL Biscuit 2409
NL Biscuit 2409
NL Palm Breeze 2496
NL Palm Breeze 2496
Storm Tawny 3901
Storm Tawny 3901
NL Rose Beige 2408
NL Rose Beige 2408
NL Rose Haze 2440
NL Rose Haze 2440
NL Summer Squash 2477
NL Summer Squash 2477
NL Camel 2454
NL Camel 2454
NL Barley 2453
NL Barley 2453
NL Raffia 2457
NL Raffia 2457
Storm Flax 3900
Storm Flax 3900
Storm Whisper 3931
Storm Whisper 3931
Storm Stone 3903
Storm Stone 3903
NL Glacier 2475
NL Glacier 2475
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Confetti Pavillion 2207
Storm Dune 3908
Storm Dune 3908
NL Charcoal 2433
NL Charcoal 2433
Solitaire 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
White 7001
White 7001
Mystic White 7002
Mystic White 7002
No Sample
Bone 7027
Bone 7027
Ivory 7032-On Backorder
Ivory 7032-On Backorder
Almond 7065
Almond 7065
Oatmeal 7028
Oatmeal 7028
Caramel 7005
Caramel 7005
Nugget 7060
Nugget 7060
Calming Spa 7063
Calming Spa 7063
Daybreak 3/8" Double Cell (adds 15%)
True White 3400
True White 3400
Crystal 3417
Crystal 3417
Butter Creme 3401
Butter Creme 3401
Beech 3402
Beech 3402
Taupe 3411
Taupe 3411
Tinted Whites 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
White Satin 3701
White Satin 3701
Almost White 3702
Almost White 3702
Dove White 3710
Dove White 3710
Snowscape 3703
Snowscape 3703
Buttermilk 3704
Buttermilk 3704
Crystal 3734
Crystal 3734
Dawn 3736
Dawn 3736
Solitaire 3/8" Single Cell
White 6501
White 6501
Mystic White 6502
Mystic White 6502
No Sample
Bone 6527
Bone 6527
Ivory 6532
Ivory 6532
Almond 6565
Almond 6565
Oatmeal 6528
Oatmeal 6528
Caramel 6505
Caramel 6505
Nugget 6560
Nugget 6560
Calming Spa 6563
Calming Spa 6563

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14

DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are the premium cellular fabric collection from Bali. All shades offer superior year round insulation, and feature soft, high-quality fabric. Offered in both single and double cell styles, these shades are available in a beautiful palette of designer colors that bring rooms to life. DiamondCell Honeycomb Shades are extremely durable, and feature aluminum headrails and bottomrails.

Install Time: 12 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Choose top-down/bottom-up to let in light from the top and maintain privacy below.
  • Cordless operation makes for a cleaner look and is recommended for safety for kids/pets.
  • Remote control lift is great for automotive homes and high windows.
  • Save energy! Choose these shades for long-lasting, year-round insulation.

Considerations:

  • Not ideal for areas with moisture like bathrooms, or kitchens, where they might get stained.

Fabric Options:

  • 3/8" Solitaire Single Cell: Soft to the touch with white backing
  • 3/8" Daybreak Double Cell: Crisper finish, same color on back
  • 3/8" Solitaire Double Cell: Crisper finish, white on the back
  • 3/8" Northern Lights, Storm: Soft finish, textured print on face, white on back
  • 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell: Shades of white, same color on back

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 10"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 90"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 192"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 144"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 96"
  • R-Value: 1.5 - 4.55
  • Headrail Color: Coordinated to fabric
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

Standard Options:
 
DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades4.85427524
Good QualityI'm a fairly new homeowner & this is my 4th purchase from Blinds.com. This time I got 4 blinds in the color Storm Waterfall. Blinds arrived approximately 2 weeks from order date. Received shipping confirmation approximately 4 days before receiving product. Blinds were well packaged. FedEx left package at my front door while I was at work. I love how the cords are the same color as the blind. Would have went with the Blinds.com brand if Blinds.com made custom angled window blinds (I have the Blinds.com version of these shades as well, the 3/8" double cell light filtering cellular shades in Tranquil). These shades cost A LOT more than the Blinds.com ones in my opinion, however quality & color vibrancy are definitely better. I would have gotten the cordless or continuous cord loop (UltraLift) option if I had more money. Not sure if the quality difference is worth the extra cash. Blinds did not come with cord cleats (to keep long cords looking neat), however I called customer service and received them in the mail about a week later. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. They fit well & look great.August 21, 2009
Nice blinds, but seem rather flimsyOurs are attractive and affordable window shades. The Popcorn color helps keep the room bright and goes well with our Linen White walls. The metal and plastic parts are a light beige color on our shades, and this goes well with the cloth. These shades let in some yellowish light when they're closed, which we like in the early morning and on late summer evenings.So far, we like the top down/bottom up design a lot. At night in the summer, we can lower the top of the shades and open the tops of our double-hung windows and have both privacy and air. In the morning we raise the tops back up and then fully raise the bottoms of the shades, and they're barely noticeable (they take up about three and one quarter inches fully retracted, which with our inside mount doesn't block any light).We ordered eight shades, and all of them fit perfectly. Installing the first shade took some care, but after that installing the rest of the shades was reasonably simple and fast with a good cordless drill/screwdriver. It does take some force to snap the back of the shades into their brackets, but you only have to do this once per shade.We haven't had our shades yet during the winter, but we're hoping the double honeycomb cells will help keep our bedrooms warm. Although we had only one and three eights inches depth in our window frames, and a complete inside mount is supposed to require two inches, when our shades are closed the honeycomb cells fall entirely within the frames.One possible drawback of these Bali shades is the quality of their construction. The window cords, for example, each consist of two lengths of twine with very small diameters (less than one sixteenth of an inch). I don't know how durable these cords and the cord locks will be over time. The price of these Bali shades was good, but I would have preferred to pay a bit more for stronger cords and more robust cord locks.July 1, 2012
Subtle colorTheseDiamondCell - 3/8" Northern Lights blinds added a perfect backdrop tothe furnishings, color is subtle and quality excellent. The blindsglide up and down with great ease, block out the sun and give greatprivacy. Order arrived in good time and we were very satisfied with thepurchase.December 15, 2006
Extremely satisfied with productI was directed to Blinds.com via a friends suggestion and also through the Rush Limbaugh radio show. I had no idea what to expect since I'd already shopped around online with several major companies and some local vendors. Everywhere else was overpriced and difficult to order, especially custom. My window certainly needed a custom blind of some sort.The bottom up/top down feature of these well made blinds is what I wanted. It took a little longer than expected on delivery, but boy was it worth it! They are so beautiful and well made, I feel like they'll last for many years to come. My youngest daughter was easily able to install them with me and we were amazed at how good they look in our front living room window. I absolutely love them. Blinds.com is always going to be my go to for window treatments. I've also ordered several bamboo shades from them that exceed excellent quality standards and look beautiful in our other windows.June 16, 2014
Thank you for your great service and for such a good product. I only orded two window coverings on my first order and was so pleased with them I then ordered for the remainder of my windows. What a difference in our home during the summer keeping the heat out and in the winter keeping the cold out. Your customer service dept. is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your web page is very easy to use. Your prices were less than a local store that carried the same brand with a 75% off sale. Thank you again, I can assure you if I need to replace any of my window coverings I will definitely be in contact with your store.December 5, 2006
Motorized Double Cellular shadesI love the shades which are Bali, double cell shades. I went with the motorized option which was more expensive, but so worth the cost. I was able to buy just one remote to operate all three blinds. The only problem we had was the lack of depth or inset of our windows. After a little thought we were able to get the battery packs up and shades installed without a problem. They look great, and I love the remote control option.October 3, 2013
Up Down BindsThe blinds themselve are great. Allows the light in from the top and gives you privacy plus gives added warmth. They also give a clean appearance from the street, I replaced my old blinds with the same exact type just a new color. They only needed to be replaced after 10 years due to my new kittens loving them as a scratching post.April 4, 2009
Great blindsJust installed these blinds. I got the charcoal color. They look beautiful. I upgraded w/the cordless. The measurements were perfect and they went up within 5 minutes. They make my son's room look great. This is probably the 8th order of blinds from Blinds.com and I have never had a problem.February 20, 2010
Outstanding ProductThese honeycomb shades are absolutely beautiful and they fit like a glove. Amazing workmanship !! Works wonders to keep the heat out -- can't wait to see how they work keeping the cold out this winter.October 2, 2014
Cell shadesI followed the measuring instructions posted on the web site and the shades as received fit perfectly. Installation was simple and they look great.December 6, 2006
Totally love our new shades!!I was really skeptical about ordering my blinds on-line, (and my husband more so) but when we received them,we were totally bowled over on how great they really were!In our last home, we had purchased "Hunter Douglas" Honeycomb shades and had paid a small fortune for them.The ones we ordered from Blinds.ca are the Bali DiamondCell 3/8"Northern Lights, Storm, Eternity. My husband and I are both in agreement that the quality on these are so much more supberb than the Hunter Douglas we had, and at a much, much lower cost!Very impressed, and now that we know what these shades are like, we will be ordering more!!Installation was a breeze as well.February 23, 2013
just what we wanted!August 21, 2008
It does its jobLooks good, some things that could be better. Very annoyed that they did not bother to test the blinds before shipping. one has a very noticeable squeak which I have to return to get fixed. Its very expensive for what you get, but the material is really nice, doesn't wrinkle easily. Reason I went for the better material over the cheaper one.I also didn't like that there where spaces in the mount.March 7, 2014
Great ProductPerfect fit, real easy installation, they look fantastic and bring a new feel to the living room.August 10, 2009
Bathroom finishing touchThe blinds were better than I expected. It only took me 15 minutes to install. I was going to order the white blind, but decided on the cat tails. Love love the top down bottom up.. Happy happy camper! Blinds.com was the best pricing I found...September 12, 2013
Perfect for Our Front WindowsThis is the 4th time I have ordered from Blinds.com and every blind has been just what I wanted and fit perfectly!These Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades allow in the right amount of light and gives the privacy wanted. I like the fact that I can make the window a clerestory or adjust up or down for sun control. Here in Forida the sun will bleach carpets and drapes unless shielded. These blinds do the job!August 28, 2014
great productWe have purchased this product through Blinds.com many times. The quality, service and price are great. My husband has installed them at our cabin in Canada and our home in Illinois. We have recommended them to friends and family both here in the states and in Canada. As you can see in the picture the blinds do not interfere with the sunshine or view. Yet, they are great for when we are gone, just close them so no one can see in! Easy to use with no cords, even on the sliding glass door!August 6, 2012
pull cordWish the Levelor shades had the same pull "stop" on the Accordia. I like being able to stop the shades just short of the window sills in the winter to prevent condensation wicking on the bottomsAlso, though the color is pepper red, with light shining through it, it almost looks pink. Not bad, but would wish it were a bit redder.Otherwise very happy with the shade!June 5, 2013
Very happy with my custom celluar shadeThis is the first time that I have ever ordered a custom window treatment. I wanted a window blind for a small bathroom window. There was nothing available "off the shelf" that would work as an inside mount, because this window is small in both height and width. The clearance available for an inside mount for with this window was also very narrow.After looking at several styles of custom shades that probably would not fit, I found the Bali DiamondCell Light Filtering Honeycomb shades These were available custom made from Blinds.com for a very reasonable price.I followed the simple online instructions for accurate measuring, and ordered a blind in the Solotaire 3/8 inch single cell style in White. My blind measurement was 26-1/4 wide by 36-1/2 inches in length.The blind shipped a day before promised, and arrived very well packaged, with complete instructions. I received an email when it was shipped with FedEx tracking details.It was so easy to hang, fits perfectly and looks great.I will definitely order more custom blinds/shades from Blinds.com. The blind was beautiful, fit perfectly, and arrived on my doorstep about 10 days after I ordered. Excellent!March 8, 2014
An Excellent place to purchase window shades!!We couldn't be happier than we are with the blinds we got from Blinds.com. We got excellent service and the blinds are beautiful!THANK YOU!!October 19, 2014
1-20 of 428
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store