Pleated Shades
0 Colors Available

Pleated Shades

Width    
x
Height    
Total: $
$83

Select a collection:
 
Crepe 1" Pleat
 

 
Pearl White 4301
Pearl White 4301
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Frost 4302
Frost 4302
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Driftwood 4303
Driftwood 4303
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Earth 4315
Earth 4315
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather 4319
Leather 4319
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ivory 4369
Ivory 4369
$83.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


Free Upgrade - Top-Down/Bottom-Up on Select Bali Products. Excludes Cordless. Expires 5/06/15
Bali Pleated Shades offer an exceptional array of beautiful fabrics, that can be customized in a variety of ways. Choose from a selection of light filtering and room darkening fabrics. Add privacy with the innovative liner option. Choose NeatPleat, and optional unique back-ladder design that prevents pleats from sagging or stretching over time. This feature makes the NeatPleat perfect for those windows that require your shades to be lowered for long periods of time without the worry of loosening the crisp 1" and 2" pleats.

Neat Pleat Pleated Shades are a perfect choice for anyone who wants to add texture and dynamic color to a room. Available in a range of fresh, on-trend colors with an optional privacy or room darkening liner.

Choose from all the popular control choices including Top-Down/Bottom-Up and Cordless. 1" Standard Pleat Fabric Name | Privacy Liner Available | Backing Color | Maximum Width

  • Crepe | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Dunes | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Fiddlestix | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Reflections | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Spencer | No | Same as Front | 86"
  • Westport | Yes | Same as Front | 144"

  • 1" Neat Pleat
    Fabric Name | Privacy Liner Available | Backing Color | Maximum Width
  • Avalon | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Crepe | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Dunes | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Fiddlestix | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Melody | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Motif | Yes | Same as Front | 76"
  • Reflections | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Spencer | No | Same as Front | 86"
  • Statement | No | Neutral | 120"
  • Taffeta | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Westport | Yes | Same as Front | 120"
  • Dayliner | No | Same as Front | 120"
  • Midnight Liner | No | Same as Front | 120"
  • 2" Neat Pleat
    Fabric Name | Privacy Liner Available | Backing Color | Maximum Width
  • Dunes | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Fiddlestix | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Motif | Yes | Same as Front | 76"
  • Rainforest | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Reflections | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Shoreline | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Taffeta | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Tufte | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Westport | Yes | Same as Front | 144"
  • Dayliner | No | Same as Front | 144"
  • Midnight Liner | No | Same as Front | 144"

  • This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

    Customer Reviews
    NeatPleat4.854756
    Good Quality Blinds at a Reasonable PriceThese blinds are well made and of good quality. They were super easy to install and were up in minutes. Sizing was just right and shipping was well done and timely. I choose the top down bottom up option and am very pleased with the ease of use. I would recommend these blinds and this company. In fact, I already have recommended them to my mother for her house.September 27, 2013
    Get cordlessI thought I had ordered cordless, but when it came I must have checked the box incorrectly, so my bad. Thought I could live with corded top down bottom up, but can't stand it. One of the cord separates (the safety feature) when I pull on it. They don't "lock in" place very easily. They look bad with the cords hanging down on either side. I called about the satisfaction guarantee (and I liked all the other ones I had ordered that were cordless for different rooms) and the best she could do was offer me 20% off a new one. That doesn't sound like 100% satisfaction. I was hoping to return this one and get more off of a reorder of the same size/same product.March 18, 2015
    high quality, great valueThis was my second order and was perfect as was the first. Ordered by phone to ask questions and rep was very knowledgeable in helping me order the correct hardware. I would encourage checking everything when the order arrives. The build order ID tags were reversed on two shades but the shades were correct. Not a big deal. Easy to install. Will need a few more later and will definitely call Blinds.com.July 31, 2012
    Classy and true to fitWe ordered blinds for two bedrooms/three windows. The Surefit Guarentee was upheld, and all three fit perfectly, even though one window was a really odd measurement and I was concerned it would end up being too short or long. The only reason I gave ease of installation 4 stars is because it would be quite difficult to do with just one person. The first few steps and the last few really require two people to avoid any mishaps. But when you're drilling the holes into your window frame, that is a one person job, and you need steady hands! Snapping the blind into the brackets is easy. And they included hardware extras in case you drop or bend something the wrong way.We followed the directions and let the blinds hang down for 48 hours before pulling them up again to let them settle down. But even when we first let them hang, they covered the full window. We would order from blinds.com again, and probably will within the next year when we need a lot more blinds for our basement windows.March 31, 2014
    Neat PleatAfter speaking with one of the many Blinds.com experienced and helpful representatives, Summer suggested Neat Pleats for our master bedroom. It was an ideal suggestion and when they arrived my husband and I were truly delighted.They are pure quality, easy to install and are beautiful (both when standing within the room as well as out on the street looking up at the second story windows).We couldn't be more pleased, and will never shop anywhere else but Blinds.com. for future window treatment.100% perfection from the first phone call to the final installation.February 14, 2015
    Easy and AttractiveThese blinds were an absolute breeze to install. More importantly, they look great! Terrific quality for the price! This was our first visit to Blinds.com and we'll definitely be repeat customers.July 22, 2012
    High quality & great serviceI ordered the shades, then realized I could not get bottom up/top down because we have marble windowsills. I called and they were very helpful and friendly and changed the order before it shipped.We had ordered honeycomb blackout shades several years ago, so I knew the quality if the products; when it was time to order shades for another room, I immediately went back to Blinds.com. The shades are up, they are very high quality, look great and we are extremely happy with them.November 4, 2014
    These blinds are the solution to all my window issues. I wanted the light but needed the privacy. I also wanted to be able to completely have them up on different times of the day. My house faces E and W and cooks at different times of the day. Now my house doesn't get the sun damage, we still enjoy the light, and can have a great view as we want it. They are easy dusting and very easy to install. My 14 yr old son did many of them on his own.April 16, 2013
    WOW!I priced blinds at a local store and thought they were way too expensive. I searched online and found the same for half the price.The instructions for measuring the windows were very easy, and so was the installation, as my husband was out of town when they arrived and I installed them myself. They fit to a T.....and look as good!...Thanks!!!!May 8, 2013
    The material is cheap. Wish the the blind material was of higher quality and the back looks terriblef rom the street with cords hanging poorlyApril 18, 2013
    Neat Pleat ShadeEasy to install, looks great, love the cordless feature, when we move into the next house I will be ordering from your company.I heard your ad on the Patriot Station in Minneapolis/St PaulMay 14, 2012
    Our Best Purchase EverI couldn't be more happy with my blinds. They're so beautiful and have added so much warmth to our living room. We love the remote control and are truly pleased with the blinds and their performance.October 12, 2014
    This is my 3rd purchase of blinds from blinds.com have have loved how they look and how easy they are to install. I will be ordering more to finish off a couple of more rooms soon. When I have called with questions each person I have talked with has been very professional and helpful making my decision easier. Also the sample you can order ahead of time are helpful in making the decision.April 25, 2013
    BeautifulWe bought the off-white striped shades for our living room and they turned out amazing. We did cordless with an inside mount and they look beautiful. I would definitely recommend these. The only thing I don't like about any kind of shades, though, is if you just want to peek out the window, you can't really. You have to open the whole thing as opposed to regular blinds.January 20, 2013
    East to order - great prices!Ordering my blinds through Blinds.com was so easy and the price was so competitive compared to other stores that I have shopped at. The cost was way less than 1/2 of what Lowe's and J C Penney quote me!I received an email from one of the representative from Blinds.com verifying my measurements which was also really great!Thank you!August 31, 2011
    Love my blinds!I spent part of one day putting up 7 new blinds in two different rooms. It was easy and they look great. I love the fact that I can put up the blinds myself without waiting for my husband to be around to do it for me. The instructions were clear and the blinds just snapped into place. Thank you for a great product!!DicassSeptember 15, 2011
    Best Blinds Ever!Bali Neat Pleats are wonderful. I have moved into an older home, and they gave my house a wonderful and more contemporary look!The color is great.I have used Bali Blinds before, you cannot beat the quality, Blinds.com got these to me fast! The service online is easy and the info and colors fantastic...March 27, 2014
    So far: ExcellentI would give five stars across the board if I had the blinds for longer. The web site is easy to use, manufacture and shipping was fast, price was right, installation instruction good and installation went smoothly. The blinds themselves work very smoothly and look great.December 16, 2011
    I am regular customer of blinds.com and I have not been disappointed ever. This blinds are a bit different from others I have ordered but they are just as beautiful. My son installed them in no time.December 28, 2011
    Exactly as promisedThe instructions for measure and installation and the guarantee fit helped give me the confidence to order from Blinds.com.Everything worked out great.February 24, 2012
    1-20 of 48