2" Visions Faux Wood
0 Colors Available

2" Visions Faux Wood

Width    
x
Height    
Deluxe Colors
 

 
Ultra White 12067109
Ultra White 12067109
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Sandblasted Ultra White 12067108
Sandblasted Ultra White 12067108
Free Samples
 
White 12067101
White 12067101
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Sandblasted White 12067110
Sandblasted White 12067110
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Sand 120NU004
Sand 120NU004
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Sandblasted Sand 12067403
Sandblasted Sand 12067403
Free Samples
 
Cream 12067102
Cream 12067102
Free Samples

Premium Colors adds 15%
 

 
Aged White 120WH004
Aged White 120WH004
Free Samples
 
Summer Wheat 120NU003
Summer Wheat 120NU003
Free Samples
 
Honey Pine 12067505
Honey Pine 12067505
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Lush Oak 12067500
Lush Oak 12067500
Free Samples
 
Pecan 12067501
Pecan 12067501
Free Samples
 
Walnut 12067504
Walnut 12067504
Free Samples
 
Mahogany 12067503
Mahogany 12067503
Free Samples
 
Coffee 120DT001
Coffee 120DT001
Free Samples

Solid Cloth Tape Colors (available in 1/2" or 1 1/2")
 

 
Snow 00110
Snow 00110
Free Samples
 
Whisper 00140
Whisper 00140
Free Samples
 
Blush WH005
Blush WH005
Free Samples
 
Sterling 70802
Sterling 70802
Free Samples
 
Mist GY003
Mist GY003
Free Samples
 
Smoked Gray GY002
Smoked Gray GY002
Free Samples
 
Mink 00138
Mink 00138
Free Samples
 
Suntan 00352
Suntan 00352
Free Samples
 
Mustard 00162
Mustard 00162
Free Samples
 
Everglade 00504
Everglade 00504
Free Samples
 
Harvest 00301
Harvest 00301
Free Samples
 
Bordeaux 00755
Bordeaux 00755
Free Samples
 
Mocha 00378
Mocha 00378
Free Samples
 
Black 00890
Black 00890
Free Samples

1 1/2" Patterned Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White Scroll 01201
White Scroll 01201
Free Samples
 
Floral Whisper WH006
Floral Whisper WH006
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Free Samples
 
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Free Samples
 
Braided Mink BR004
Braided Mink BR004
Free Samples
 
Floral Toffee BR003
Floral Toffee BR003
Free Samples
 
Mocha Leaf BR005
Mocha Leaf BR005
Free Samples


10% Off Levolor orders of $495 or more, plus free cordless. Use code LEV-SALE. Expires 10/30/14

The 2" Visions Faux Wood is one of Levolor's most realistic faux wood blinds. Including options like sand-blasted textured slats and premium stained faux wood with wood grain textures, this blind gives you the look of real wood at just a fraction of the cost.

Install Time: 7-10 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Spruce up your blind with ladder tapes, available in solid or decorative patterns.
  • LightMaster feature limits light through the blinds and increases privacy.
  • Colors coordinate perfectly with the 2 1/2" Visions Faux Wood Blind.
  • More realistic wood textures/stains means these are a great fit for wooden furniture or floors.

Considerations:

  • Heavier than wood blinds, faux wood blinds are not recommended for larger windows if you want to raise them often.

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Warranty:

This product is backed by the Levolor Pledge!

Customer Reviews
2" Visions Faux Wood4.95114153
Good PurchasePurchased 15 Levelor Faux Wood blinds. Delivered on time well packaged and undamaged. Interior mount installation was challenging, but that was due to extremely tough 50 year-old concrete window openings. Once brackets were screwed in place the blinds snapped right into position. Would be simple on wood frame. They are good quality and look terrific.Only disappointment was the plain plastic valance with platic clips. Also, the longer blinds (over 40") are very heavy and challenging to raise pulling the strings.November 12, 2007
Beautiful blinds!I ordered samples of blinds first before I placed my order, which was a nice service that helped me pick out the right color. The faux wood blinds I selected go very well in my newly remodeled bathroom. They were very easy to install. The bottom of my windows are tiled, which makes the width of the bottom of the window about a half inch smaller than the rest of the window, and causes the bottom 4 blind slats to be a little too wide for the window. However, that problem was easily resolved, because I was able to easily trim/cut 1/4 inch off each end of the bottom 4 slats with a plain scissors. So now the bottom 4 slats fit perfectly between the tiled part of the window and it looks great. See pictures!July 24, 2014
We love them!My husband and I just purchased these blinds for all 16 windows in our first home and they look amazing! They really bring everything together and make it look more like a home. We ordered some samples first to make sure that the color matched our new paint (which they do perfectly) and they sent us a coupon for 20% off!September 15, 2014
WONDERFULTHE BLINDS I PURCHASED ARE GREAT. LOOK WONDERFUL AND REALLY EASY TO INSTALL. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO HAS LONG WINDOWS LIKE ME AND WANTS ALL BLINDS ON ONE HEADRAIL.December 5, 2006
Absolutely beautiful!Bought these for my newly remodeled bathroom. Took the advice of your website and bought the faux wood since they were for a room with high humidity. My husband hung them in a very short time, and even my contractor could not believe the quality of the blinds. Very happy, will definitely be a returning customer.June 20, 2013
Best BlindsWe ordered 5 blinds since we are renovating the house. I wanted blinds that would look nice and at a resonabile price. I search for a long time and found these beautiful Levolor Visions Faux Wood blinds. They are just perfect for the new house. After ordering the first time I went back and ordered more for the rest of the house. They fit perfectly and were easy to install.September 13, 2013
Easy to install!Wow! These blinds were easy to install and they create such an elegant effect!November 27, 2006
EXCELLENT PRODUCTVERY PLEASED WITH BLIND - VERY EASY TO PUT UP AND PERFECT FIT. LOVE THE NO HOLES IN THE SLATS - MUCH BETTER LOOK.March 18, 2014
great experienceI was skeptical about buying blinds online. The experience was very easy. My only complaint would be, not a very good system to show how well the blinds block light. I would have liked to see a rating that shows how much light the blinds block.October 14, 2014
100% satisfied...and then someI was skeptical about ordering a product online, but when I saw the price of the very same product at my local hardware store, I considered it. Then I read reviews about blinds.com. The positive reviews convinced me. Then...the surefit guarantee? Really? Even if I measure wrong?? That gave me the confidence I needed. Turns out I transposed a couple of numbers and had to test that guarantee. I was ready for a bit of a hassle. NO HASSLE!!! No questions asked. The new proper size was here in less than 2 weeks. I liked them so much I ordered another for a window I wasn't planning on. Thank you Blinds.com, you are a minority in the customer service arena these days!October 6, 2014
Great buy great blindsWe couldn't find anything at local home improvement stores that fit a small square window in our bathroom and a odd sized foyer window. The prices the stores wanted for custom blinds was outrageous. I found a flyer in a mailing for 20% off blinds.com and thought I'd check it out. I was surprised by the prices, and what seemed to be great quality blinds. I went ahead and ordered samples to see the differences in color in person. After receiving the samples I went ahead and placed the order. The shipment was decently fast for a custom order, and packaged well. The blinds were perfect, much higher quality than I was expecting. Had a few issues trying to install, but other than that everything was perfect.October 4, 2014
With light master is good but NOT without itI bought some blinds with Lightmaster feature and some of them without light master.The lightmaster feature is worth extra bucks.I had some defect pieces and the Levolor customer service is excellent. They sent me the replacement.November 27, 2006
Faux ReduxMost times when people read "faux wood" they get the idea of cheesy and flimsy blinds with a stamped grain. I ordered the faux wood with some low expectations but I was very pleasently surprised at the quality of the faux wood blinds. They were thick, well finished and over of high quality. The fit was excellent and I had them installed within minutes of opening the package.November 27, 2006
Great Order ExperienceI purchased (10) of the Levelor Faux Wood blinds for our new home, site unseen. I felt confident about the purchase due to the 100% satisfaction guarantee that blinds.com offers.The best part about our shopping experience was that the blinds were delivered fairly quickly, look great (love that they come with a "wand" option), and we saved on the cost by not having to pay sales tax or shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to friends & family!December 3, 2007
Love my Blinds!Excellent experience with Blinds.com! Ordered several samples of both the faux wood and the optional tape. Samples arrived in just a few days. Placed my order for three blinds (to mount on side by side windows). Luckily, I noticed the option to order one long valance for a seamless look, rather than three short valances. Everything arrived promptly, including the long valence at NO EXTRA CHARGE! I installed the blinds myself with nothing more than a drill bit, and a power drill/driver. They look smashing, and I am delighted with my purchase. The optional tape delivers a level of class to my living room that was well worth the nominal charge, and the one long valance is perfect for a clean tailored look. Thank-you Blinds.com!!November 15, 2012
New PurchaseAfter 30 + years with real wood mini blinds on large windows, it was time for new ones.Heard rave reviews on Rush Limbaugh's show and thought I would give them a try.After measuring and talking with the helpful people at Blinds - I ordered the Levelor Faux Wood Blinds - 2" - they were easy to install and everything went smoothly.I would not hesitate to order additional blinds and have recommended them to others.July 25, 2014
I have to say, so far, so very good. I had ordered a sample blind for a small commercial project that has become very budget driven because of unexpected problems. The sample came on time and exactly as I had ordered. I then contacted the customer service dept. directly through the 800 number to inquire how to handle the larger 27 blind order. The sales rep could not have been more helpful. She was very responsive and professional in her handling of the large order.December 31, 2005
PerfectI ordered 5 sets of these blinds for 5 very unusual window sizes. I followed the measuring instructions on the website and they are perfect. Great quality, color very true to what I expected, easy to install. The best part.....they were 50% lower priced than what I had been quoted at the "big box store" for the very same blind by the very same manufacturer. I was not disappointed!!September 19, 2014
So HappyAfter buying and exchanging several different blinds from Blinds.com I finally setteled on these. They are absolutely beautiful! With the wood grain they look exactly like wood but because they are in my kitchen I can wipe them down with a damp cloth. The white color matches the trim in my home perfectly thanks to the color samples I was sent. Lastly the customer service folks at Blinds.com were so very patient with me I changed my mind several times and they just kept sayingwe want you to be happy. THANK YOY BLINDS.COMMarch 16, 2012
meets expectationseverything was easy to order, receive and self install. Everything in that it met my expectations.One minor point: slats looked a little thin. I wonder how long it will take before they begin to sag.September 18, 2014
1-20 of 115