Home > Pleated Shades > Premium Pleated Shades
Color shown is Matisse Ivory 451P
Color shown is Matisse Snow 450P
Color shown is Kashmir Natural 471P
Color shown is Matisse Snow 450P
Blinds.com
Premium Pleated Shades
Brand: Blinds.com
Introducing the all-new Premium Pleated Shades from Blinds.com! Our Premium Pleated Shades are both beautiful and functional. These shades allow you to put your passion on display with a range of fabrics made from premium material. Choose from a variety of textures, patterns and to match your personal preference. The optional liners may be layered under most styles to increase privacy or room darkening control (option to add a Privacy Liner or a Room Darkening Liner available during checkout) ... (See description tab below) Introducing the all-new Premium Pleated Shades from Blinds.com! Our Premium Pleated Shades are both beautiful and functional. These shades allow you to put your passion on display with a range of fabr ... (read more or see colors)
Premium Pleated Shades Blinds.com
4.4  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
IS_BEST_SELLER
Better
tdbu
blackout
CCL
Made in USA
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER PLEATED SHADES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Kashmir Natural 471P
Kashmir Natural 471P
Matisse Snow 450P
Matisse Snow 450P
Matisse Ivory 451P
Matisse Ivory 451P

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Introducing the all-new Premium Pleated Shades from Blinds.com! Our Premium Pleated Shades are both beautiful and functional. These shades allow you to put your passion on display with a range of fabrics made from premium material. Choose from a variety of textures, patterns and to match your personal preference.

The optional liners may be layered under most styles to increase privacy or room darkening control (option to add a Privacy Liner or a Room Darkening Liner available during checkout). They also provide a neutral appearance to the exterior.

All shade components are color coordinated to the fabric, and this product is backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty.


This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
Care and Warranty
How To Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premium Pleated Shades
Standard Blind Specifications Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premium Pleated Shades

Standard Options:
 
Premium Pleated Shades4.452937
Before You Order . . .I bought these shades because I wanted the top down - bottom up feature for my master bedroom. When you let the top down, four strings are in the view of the glass ! My windows are only 31" wide and the strings are 4" from each end. They could have easily been made to be only 1" from each end and have only 1 string on each end and not 2 strings. This would have kept the strings out of the way. I am very disappointed. And I knew in advance top down - bottom up shades have pull strings on both sides.November 30, 2008
10 starsGreat value. The blinds are great looking and work well. Web site is super easy to navigate. Unlimited choices. How to measure instructions: a nice touch and the blinds fit perfectly and were very easy to install. I have ordered multiable blinds and will do so in the future. We were able to match our pink baby's room with pink blinds. They really are a nice finishing touch to all of our rooms.November 27, 2006
I was very pleased with Blinds.com. I liked the way the web site worked, it was very easy to maneuver. I received my free samples quickly and they were very helpful. My order came quickly and was correct. I saved at least $150 on the three shades that I ordered from what I priced them at a decorating store. I would very much recommend this web site to others.September 1, 2006
The prices and delivery of the blinds was excellent. If I were asked for suggestions, it would include better links or photos of the different series of blinds. If a customer is not familiar with exactly which product they are looking to purchase, it would be helpful if there was a more user friendly way of viewing the various products line and their various characteristics. I had to go to the mfgr's sites to get a better explanation of the product lines available and the characteristics of each product. Other than that, my purchase experience was great...I had a problem with the lift cord on one of the units and it was resolved immediately (I wish I had understood what the "continuous cord" lift system entailed prior to placing the order...we're not crazy about it).January 13, 2010
Best Pruchase EverTwo years ago we replaced our windows in our house, needless to say the design was different & I needed to replace my existing blinds.I was referred to blinds.com by a family member after she was thrilled with her purchase.I can't say enough about the ease of ordering my blinds. I was thrilled when they arrive, which was within the time period promised. And installing them was a breeze. The craftsmanship & quality is excellent and they look absolutely wonderful. I can honestly say that I will be back to order more. Thanks blinds.com for making my experience of purchasing blinds on line not only pleasent, but within my budget.June 27, 2008
DecentGood quality shade -- bought this one because of the way the light shines through. I also love the roughness of the shade; I used it over a tub and chose this one specifically due to the texture as I thought it would prevent rotting from the moisture. The only thing I don't like is the chord.. I chose the bottom up option so perhaps they replaced the chord? Not sure but the chord looks cheap and doesn't work well with the fabric (kind of bunches when you let the shade down). Nevertheless, I do believe this is the best option for an area where you want a lot of light shining through or you need this specific type of material.January 1, 2013
Premium Pleated Blinds-Exceptional!Blinds.com is an excellent resource for blinds. I purchased Premium Pleated Blinds for every window in my new home and every single one fit perfectly. Installation was a breeze, and customer service was exceptional.I interacted with a sales consultant online 3 times before making my purchase. Each time I was helped thoroughly and provided with expert consultation -- which would have cost a fortune at a Window Treatment Specialty store.I am a customer for life and urge you to measure carefully then put your trust in Blinds.comDecember 12, 2013
Great Products, Great ValueIn November 2007, I purchased honeycomb shades for one son's room and pleated shades for another. The insulating quality of the honeycomb shades are awesome! The room stays much warmer (this room sits over a garage so it stayed cooler than the other bedrooms) and the shades look great. I have just finished ordering more honeycomb shades for my family room. I like the way they filter light and give privacy at the same time. I will continue to order from this company.April 1, 2008
Good investmentVery pleased with the pleated shades. Easy to install and operate. Look good from outside. Only thing that surprised me was that I did not realize there was a pattern on the shade itself. It did not 'show' even in the enlarged sample (ordered by computer). I found this odd, as even in the description of the shade, I don't recall reading about a pattern. However, I've gotten used to it and I really don't see it anymore. Good product.September 8, 2009
Premium Plated BlindsThe blinds look great and the replacement works well. The first blind had one of its two strings bind somewhere in the top housing. The blind was working fine when delivered (so Blinds.com's QC wouldn't have found it) but the binding happened sometime during the installation handling. Blinds.com sent a replacement with no hassle. Between the original order and the replacement, it was about a month's worth of time.April 16, 2010
Great ProductThis was super! I replaced mini blinds on 2 windows and a patio door with 2 shades on one header. I was a little worried that my measurements might not be good enough. They were a breeze to install and fit perfectly! The price was reasonable and they really improved the look of my living room, dining room and kitchen as well. I think I am going to get some to put in my office.March 8, 2007
Beautiful Shades!I ordered these shades and found the website to be extremely helpful. They arrived within a reasonable time and we installed them in just a few minutes. They were cut perfectly, even the cords were cut to the right length. They make my whole kitchen look really beautiful! I highly recommend Blinds.com, and the next time I need window coverings I will go there first.November 15, 2009
Ideal blind - and free!!This was my first 'purchase' from Blinds.com. As a first-time customer, I was able to take advantage of a special offer and received the blind for free. There was a nice selection to choose from. It arrived quickly, was a breeze to install, and looks great. It was just what we were looking for. We will certainly return to Blinds.com for any future blinds we need.April 1, 2008
pleated shadeThe pleated shade looks great, was easy to install and overall is just what I expected. However, the continuous cord is "stiff" and needs strong hands to pull the shade up or pull it down. Someone with decreased hand strength or arthritis would have a very difficult time pulling this cord. It is also noisy, especially when pulling the shade down.March 3, 2010
Sharp and PracticalThe pleated blinds I ordered look wonderful, fit great, and raise and lower smoothly. Your online and phone staff were extremely helpful assisting me with all my measurement questions and selection concerns. You are my site for all my future window covering needs.DanaHuntingdon, TNNovember 27, 2006
Blinds AdventureYour blinds were shipped exactly on time, they were packed very well, leaving no chance of damages.When I unpacked them, everything was perfect, all the blinds, hardware, and instructions. Installation was so easy, and they look great! Thanks for a great product.November 14, 2006
Product was well worth the value. There were no problems with the pleated shades but did have problems with the verticals. I had to reinsert the rods in the top of the blinds and replace the retainer clips on about half of the vertical blinds.July 17, 2006
Great JobWas very pleased with the eight pleated shades I ordered. I bought them specifically for inside mount on double hung windows with very little space to mount the brackets. They all fit perfectly and are secure. Shipping was prompt.October 1, 2009
Wonderful ProductI purchased my blinds approx one year ago, and I continue to be absolutely satisfied and pleased with my purchase! I receive many compliments on the blinds, and they function perfectly.I recommend Blinds.com to all my friends!March 31, 2008
I am quite picky & I was surprised at how nice these blinds look. They look expensive & the pleated fabric is of good quality. I subsequently bought these shades for all the other rooms in our house. I am quite pleased!November 18, 2006
1-20 of 30

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store