Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
These translucent window shades offer privacy, yet they allow light to filter into your home. They are available in a large palette of colors, from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones, as well as a beautiful linen texture.  Color: Sandcastle 3BLF-813.
Blinds.com 3/4 inch Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades give you top quality and style at a very attractive price.
The larger scale honeycomb cell provides added insulation, and looks great in windows of all sizes. Color: White 3BLF-812.
Color: Linen Garden SBL710.
Blinds.com

Signature 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

Brand: Blinds.com
Blinds.com's 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades give you top quality and style at a very attractive price. The larger scale honeycomb cell provides added insulation, and looks great in ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Signature 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 4 business days.
Price:
See Below
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation

Select a collection:
 
Light Filtering Colors
White 3BLF-812
White 3BLF-812
$87
Honey White 3SBL-700
Honey White 3SBL-700
$97
Moonlight 3BLF-836
Moonlight 3BLF-836
$87
Candlelight 3SBL-701
Candlelight 3SBL-701
$97
Snowflake 3BLF-843
Snowflake 3BLF-843
$87
White Sand 3BLF-842
White Sand 3BLF-842
$87
Early Light 3SBL-702
Early Light 3SBL-702
$97
Linen White 3BLF-815
Linen White 3BLF-815
$87
Soft White 3BLF-818
Soft White 3BLF-818
$87
Crepe 3SBL-703
Crepe 3SBL-703
$97
Mellow Yellow 3BLF-810
Mellow Yellow 3BLF-810
$87
Golden Hue 3SBL-705
Golden Hue 3SBL-705
$97
Fresh Toffee 3SBL-704
Fresh Toffee 3SBL-704
$97
Almond 3SBL-706
Almond 3SBL-706
$97
Dried Sage 3BLF-824
Dried Sage 3BLF-824
$97
Garden 3SBL-7101
Garden 3SBL-7101
$97
Leaf Bud 3BLF-825
Leaf Bud 3BLF-825
$87
Meadow Green 3BLF-830
Meadow Green 3BLF-830
$87
Parsley 3BLF-849
Parsley 3BLF-849
$87
Rainforest 3BLF-829
Rainforest  3BLF-829
$87
Wintergreen 3BLF-835
Wintergreen 3BLF-835
$87
Jade Blue 3BLF-811
Jade Blue 3BLF-811
$87
Blue Crystal 3BLF-841
Blue Crystal 3BLF-841
$87
Navy 3BLF-807
Navy 3BLF-807
$87
Ocean 3BLF-844
Ocean 3BLF-844
$87
Baby Blues 3BLF-839
Baby Blues 3BLF-839
$87
Linen Ocean 3SBL-711
Linen Ocean 3SBL-711
$97
Gerbera Pink 3BLF-851
Gerbera Pink 3BLF-851
$87
Pomegranate 3SBL-709
Pomegranate 3SBL-709
$97
Spice 3BLF-848
Spice 3BLF-848
$87
Chili Pepper 3BLF-837
Chili Pepper 3BLF-837
$87
Maroon 3BLF-805
Maroon 3BLF-805
$87
Brown 3BLF-806
Brown 3BLF-806
$87
Grape 3BLF-808
Grape 3BLF-808
$87
Sugar Plum 3BLF-840
Sugar Plum 3BLF-840
$87
Deep Brown 3BLF-834
Deep Brown 3BLF-834
$87
Mountain Trail 3BLF-832
Mountain Trail 3BLF-832
$87
Dark Beige 3BLF-823
Dark Beige 3BLF-823
$87
Moss 3BLF-831
Moss 3BLF-831
$87
Sandcastle 3BLF-813
Sandcastle 3BLF-813
$87
Toffee Crunch 3BLF-803
Toffee Crunch 3BLF-803
$87
Copper 3BLF-845
Copper 3BLF-845
$87
Taffy Apple 3BLF-816
Taffy Apple 3BLF-816
$87
Gingerbread 3SBL-707
Gingerbread 3SBL-707
$97
Autumn 3SBL-708
Autumn 3SBL-708
$97
Squash 3BLF-826
Squash 3BLF-826
$87
Golden 3BLF-847
Golden 3BLF-847
$87
Vanilla Glaze 3BLF-822
Vanilla Glaze 3BLF-822
$87
Faded Khaki 3BLF-819
Faded Khaki 3BLF-819
$87
Creme 3BLF-820
Creme 3BLF-820
$87
Chalk 3BLF-814
Chalk 3BLF-814
$87
Gray Mist 3BLF-804
Gray Mist 3BLF-804
$87
Platinum 3BLF-827
Platinum 3BLF-827
$87
Bare Branch 3BLF-838
Bare Branch 3BLF-838
$87
Charcoal 3BLF-828
Charcoal 3BLF-828
$87
Deep Woods 3BLF-833
Deep Woods 3BLF-833
$87
Carbon Midnight 3BLF-809
Carbon Midnight 3BLF-809
$87

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Blinds.com's 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades give you top quality and style at a very attractive price. The larger scale honeycomb cell provides added insulation, and looks great in windows of all sizes. These translucent window shades offer privacy, yet they allow light to filter into your home. They are available in a large palette of colors, from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones, as well as a beautiful linen texture. Colors are backed by white for a uniform appearance on your home's exterior. All fabrics are made from durable polyester, and an occasional light vacuuming is all that's needed to keep these window shades looking fresh. The soft, flexible nature of our shades allow these window coverings to stack compactly when raised, so they virtually disappear.

These shades are offered with two unique light control options:

  • Trilight offers 2 shades in 1, and features a transparent pleated shade fabric above the light filtering or room darkening Prominence fabric below.
  • Tandem adds a clutch controlled roller shade behind Roman Pleat Shade, allowing for a multitude of additional light control options. Choose from 3 opacity levels: a solar screen material, which will provide added UV protection while preserving your view, a light filtering fabric will provide privacy and translucence or the blackout fabric, which will darken your room.


  • Lift options include our standard corded option, cordless shades, which are safer for children, top down/bottom up in both corded and cordless versions, continuous cord loop, which is ideal for larger shades, and motorized shades.



    This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

    Quick Links
    How to Install
    How to Measure
    Care and Warranty

    Product Specifications Need Help?  
    Blinds.com Signature 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
    Standard Blind Specifications Mounting Requirements
     

    Product Options Need Help?  
    Blinds.com Signature 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

    Standard Options:
     
    Signature 3/4" Single Cell Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades4.65147185
    Best blind I have ever boughtWe have a house that has a lot of windows and four sets of sliding doors. I do not like the typical hanging vertical blinds for these doors. We had a lot of trouble finding blinds for the sliding doors. We decided to try the blackout blinds with no strings, just the push up version. We love them. They are the best blinds I have ever bought. They filter all of the light out of the room plus they help insulate the house. Also, they come in a wide variety of colors and any size, they were exactly what we needed.December 6, 2006
    Great blinds for Theater and Media rooms.Excelent build quality. Blinds black out the light completely. They are great for serious home theaters and media rooms where light control is a necessity. I have also noted some insulating qualities from the blinds.December 6, 2006
    Master BedroomThese blinds are great. My neighboor leave lights on all night. It is for the first time DARK at night.December 5, 2006
    Surprised by excellent quality, highly recommend!!I was a doubter. Our last house was in the SW desert and had beautiful plantation shutters throughout, which we LOVED. We moved back to the NW this summer, bought a brand new home, and then I spent 2 months agonizing over bedroom window treatments. The master faces due east, with a neighboring house visible on the north side. We work EMS and often have to sleep during the day. I felt nothing would compare to the darkness and quality and looks of the plantation shutters but we have deep (1ft) sills here and I didn't want to lose those. I also wanted everything to match between the master but the 2 guest rooms are on the west side of the house (street side). So, many things to consider.After reading a million reviews I got tired of the temporary garbage bags in the windows and decided that for the price, I'd order just one set of these blinds for the master, in blackout. The free Cordless upgrade in Oct sealed the deal for me. I sent for some color samples which came in about 3 days time...our house is all white and I wanted a light neutral...Hush White is a light taupe and looks great with the white walls and trim!. After ordering, I received the blinds in 8 total days, a full 5 business days before they were even schedule to ship! They were well packaged and in perfect condition and I was truly floored at the immediately apparently excellent quality. I spent at least an hour perfectly placing the brackets (they were able to be set only 2" forward from the windows so most of our beautiful deep sills are visible!), but they installed solidly and fit perfectly.After reading all the reviews about light sneaking in from the sides and knowing they subtract 1/8-1/4" off each side in the factory, I took a gamble and ordered each blind 1/8" wider than the window measurement. I also ordered them 2" longer than the window measurement to avoid the pullback problem. See pictures below for daytime (4pm) comparison. They fit perfectly.Installation complete, I came back here to order the other 6 blinds for the 2 guest bedrooms. They look fantastic and you don't even notice they are there when they are retracted thus preserving our beautiful windows. The fabric/metal casing quality is great, price can't be beat, and as much as I was reticent about putting any kind of blind or shade in any house of mine EVER, I am totally satisfied and even a little bit excited, lol. They look WAY more expensive than I ever thought possible. Thank you Blinds.com!!!!October 29, 2013
    Issue with colored shadesWe purchased these shades in Shady Blue. They're wide so we had to get the continuous loop arrangement, which was clearly identified as coming with a white headrail. The shades indeed arrived with white headrails and a dark blue (almost navy) insert along the front. The bottom rail was the same color of dark blue. Not entirely as expected but OK and growing on us. The issue however is the white ribbons sticking out of the dark blue bottom rail through white grommets. It was clear to me that a similar dark blue insert to the ones in the headrails was missing. Upon contacting customer support I was advised that this is to be expected. I was advised that after ensuring the shades are level that I should trim the excess ribbon and consider painting the tail and grommets. I suppose we're also expected to paint over the blinds.com sticker on the bottom of one of the bottom rails that is stuck on with some serious glue. I do not feel that such an obvious eye sore when the blinds are opened should be considered normal. Clearly a color matched insert should be provided to put into the bottom rail to cover the ribbons, grommets, and advertisement. If blinds.com considers these things normal, they should be clearly disclosed on the product page.May 20, 2009
    Love 'em!We are very satisified with every aspect of the purchase. Just follow the detailed instructions, and you'll make out great! The color of the blinds were true to color, and the blackout feature is really nice - the first time we had such a feature. Finally, we REALLY like the top down bottom up feature! The privacy it offers is awesome, while still allowing for additional light to shine through. And the price was definitely right! Could not be more satisfied!December 2, 2009
    Black Out Blinds are perfect and moreI absolutly love these blinds. They mount easily and are beautiful. My husband works nights and needs a dark room in the daytime. These blackout blinds do just that. If that was not enough they also keep the room cooler. I also love the top/bottom feature since these are also in our bathroom which neighbors can see into. We pull the top down so there is light in the room but still privacy. We loved these so much we put them in all our bedrooms.And if that was not enough, they fit perfectly, were here when I expected them and much more reasonable priced than anything elso out there. You Go Blinds.comNovember 27, 2006
    Definetly keeps out the heat and sunSince the blackout blinds are heavier than the light filtering blinds they pull down harder and have tendenacy to "pop up" an inch or so. I would recommend ordering an inch longer than the normal measurementMay 27, 2013
    Cost efficient blindsWe purchased these blinds for our bedroom to block out the light. We also decided on the top down/bottom up option. The blinds fit perfectly, were easy to install, and they definitely block the light. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. The customer service at Blinds.com was helpful, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service. When we are ready to get blinds for our other windows we will purchase them from Blinds.com. Thanks!November 27, 2006
    Perfect fit!Purchased these light filtering blinds at the recommendation of the design concierge for two of the three bedrooms in our new home. After requesting free fabric samples and selecting a color, we placed our order. Blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition with everything needed for installation. Accurate measuring is a must and they will fit perfectly! After installing the first blind, the rest were quick and easy. These are perfect for what we needed, provides privacy and filtered light into the rooms. They are neat and tailored looking. Opted for the continuous loop cord since we have a young grandchild who spends time in our home. It also makes it look tidy with no hanging cords. Love the blinds. Would order again.June 29, 2014
    3/4" blackout cellular blindThe first 2 blinds were installed in minutes. The 3rd larger blind had problems with the mounting brackets. After we finally got the blind mounted-the string unthreaded from the bottom rail and the blind fell on one side.I called, reported the problem, the blind was remade, and sent out expedited. When we recieved it one week later it was installed in minutes!I like the blinds, they block out the light beautifully, the top down-bottom up feature works very well, and my only concern is the strings.I do plan to order more cellular shades: love the look, the next group will be fabric for the living areas.March 15, 2012
    Nice blinds....These work great for blacking out a room (TV room in this case). Would have received all 5 stars but we had some minor issues with squeaking of one blind, easily corrected with W2 applied; labels on underside of blind are VERY visible, would do better without labels but I understand that requirement with the cord and safety issues involved. The inside mount is a nice snug fit but still needs drapery panels to cover the line of light on the sides of each blind. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and would order again.October 28, 2010
    Art studio installationThis product is excellent if you want to have privacy and still allow sunlight into the room. I ordered a split pair on one rod, so that I could lower one side, while the other is free for opening and closing the sliding window. I like the looped cord for raising and lowering the blind- but I don't think everyone would agree with me, as it takes a bit longer to complete the circle than it might take to just pull a cord straight. On the other hand, the blind is very light, and there is no effort needed in raising and lowering. They also move smoothly up and down. Another feature that is appealing is the way the blind tucks very tightly when it is closed - giving the appearance of a window without any dressing. This works in my location because the view is gorgeous, and best left without visual clutter.November 27, 2006
    roon darkening, cellilar blindThis blind is for my sons' room and I wanted the best insulation and room darkening that I could afford.The only part I do not like is that it does not stay all the way down when I close it at night. It springs up a bit (1/2 inch) because it has been folded all day. It lays down within an hour, but I do wish that I had added an inch to the length when ordering.September 18, 2008
    Great product overall, second time aroundI plan to purchase more product from blinds.com in the future, so my comments are strictly constructive. About the only problem I had with the current shipment has to do with the length of the blind--should have been cut about 2 inches longer. Because it is too short, there remains a gap of about 2 inches at the bottom whenever I try to close it completely.September 5, 2010
    Great for sleepingMy purpose in purchasing this blind was to block daylight when I sleep during the day. I work the night shift. The blind does a terrific job blocking the light, with the exception of the sides. These do let in a small stream of light, but overall, the blind is the best I have seen for trying to make the room look like night.April 13, 2010
    3/4"single cell blackoutThis is a good blackout blind....I got the bottom-up, top-down blind, however I do not recommend this type of blind for a wide window (mine is 59" wide).....i think just bottom-up is best for a wide blind.The quality is good and it looks good.The installation bracket that the blind is attached to is a bit flimsy.May 8, 2011
    3/4" Single Cell BlackoutI was unsure about the single cell blinds since our others are double cell but these are GREAT! I wish our other blinds had blackout on them. They keep the room dark and cooler (I'm anticipating warmer room in the winter). I also love no strings for the kids rooms. The products arrived quickly too. So far so good!July 21, 2008
    Great blindsI first tried to go local. The estimate I got from a local blind supplier was over $1200 higher! I was shocked at the difference. The blinds are perfect for my bedroom which needed blackout blinds. My husband installed them easily and they are working just as I expected.June 26, 2012
    z bestSo easy to install. Measurement match is perfect. This is a great way to add beautiful color to any room!June 21, 2014
    1-20 of 148
    Window Shopper App
    Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store