Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color Dijon
Cream 19570303
Cream 19570303
If you want softly filtered light but require privacy, choose light-filtering window shades. Room Darkening shades provide complete privacy by blocking outside light
Levolor

Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades - SALE

Brand: Levolor
25% off Levolor products, use code: LEV25 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
Levolor's best-selling Accordia Light-Filtering Cellular Shades are stylish money savers. With all of the designer trimmings like single or double cell fabric, cold-blocking insulation and a bevy of r ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades Levolor
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
$101
Free Shipping
$75 75
$101 25%
LEV25 Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
7/16" Designer Double Cell (adds 20%)
Snow 12470100
Snow 12470100
Frost 12470102
Frost 12470102
No Sample
Suede Sand 12470449
Suede Sand 12470449
Cream 12470103
Cream 12470103
No Sample
Daylight 12470104
Daylight 12470104
Candlelight 12470105
Candlelight 12470105
Celadon 12470118
Celadon 12470118
Everglade 12470120
Everglade 12470120
Sage 12470803
Sage 12470803
Sterling 12470802
Sterling 12470802
Ocean 12470141
Ocean 12470141
Denim 12470134
Denim 12470134
Navy 12470135
Navy 12470135
Lavender 12470136
Lavender 12470136
Petal 12470142
Petal 12470142
Dijon 12470113
Dijon 12470113
Terra Cotta 12470125
Terra Cotta 12470125
Chili Spice 12470144
Chili Spice 12470144
Red Pepper 12470145
Red Pepper 12470145
Sangria 12470801
Sangria 12470801
Merlot 12470146
Merlot 12470146
Espresso 12470804
Espresso 12470804
Mocha 12470152
Mocha 12470152
Toffee 12470117
Toffee 12470117
Suede Toffee 12470417
Suede Toffee 12470417
Mink 12470110
Mink 12470110
No Sample
Sand 12470149
Sand 12470149
No Sample
Tumbleweed 12470108
Tumbleweed 12470108
Linen Tumbleweed 12470407
Linen Tumbleweed 12470407
Suede Everglade 12470420
Suede Everglade 12470420
Linen Sand 12470406
Linen Sand 12470406
Suede Dijon 12470413
Suede Dijon 12470413
Whisper 12470101
Whisper 12470101
Dove 12470140
Dove 12470140
Slate 12470800
Slate 12470800
Black 12470147
Black 12470147
9/16" Designer Texture Single Cell Colors (adds 55%)
Snow 19370199
Snow 19370199
Frost 19370201
Frost 19370201
Whisper 19370200
Whisper 19370200
Sand 19370247
Sand 19370247
Candlelight 19370204
Candlelight 19370204
Cream 19370202
Cream 19370202
Daylight 19370203
Daylight 19370203
Tumbleweed 19370207
Tumbleweed 19370207
Sterling 19370802
Sterling 19370802
Graphite 19370345
Graphite 19370345
Fresh Green 19370333
Fresh Green 19370333
Sage 19370803
Sage 19370803
Everglade 19370219
Everglade 19370219
Navy 19370234
Navy 19370234
Plum 19370346
Plum 19370346
Denim 19370834
Denim 19370834
Ocean 19370240
Ocean 19370240
Dove 19370239
Dove 19370239
Lavender 19370836
Lavender 19370836
Petal 19370842
Petal 19370842
Merlot 19370245
Merlot 19370245
Sangria 19370801
Sangria 19370801
Red Pepper 19370271
Red Pepper 19370271
Terra Cotta 19370825
Terra Cotta 19370825
Dijon 19370212
Dijon 19370212
Mink 19370209
Mink 19370209
Toffee 19370216
Toffee 19370216
Mocha 19370272
Mocha 19370272
Espresso 19370804
Espresso 19370804
Slate 19370800
Slate 19370800
Black 19370847
Black 19370847
9/16" Designer Single Cell (adds 15%)
Snow 19470100
Snow 19470100
Frost 19470102
Frost 19470102
Whisper 19470101
Whisper 19470101
Suede Sand 19470449
Suede Sand 19470449
Cream 19470103
Cream 19470103
Candlelight 19470105
Candlelight 19470105
Linen Tumbleweed 19470407
Linen Tumbleweed 19470407
Linen Sand 19470406
Linen Sand 19470406
Suede Dijon 19470413
Suede Dijon 19470413
Daylight 19470104
Daylight 19470104
Suede Everglade 19470420
Suede Everglade 19470420
Celadon 19470118
Celadon 19470118
Everglade 19470120
Everglade 19470120
Sage 19470803
Sage 19470803
Sterling 19470802
Sterling 19470802
Dove 19470140
Dove 19470140
Ocean 19470141
Ocean 19470141
Denim 19470134
Denim 19470134
Navy 19470135
Navy 19470135
Lavender 19470136
Lavender 19470136
Petal 19470142
Petal 19470142
Sangria 19470801
Sangria 19470801
Merlot 19470146
Merlot 19470146
Red Pepper 19470145
Red Pepper 19470145
Chili Spice 19470144
Chili Spice 19470144
Terra Cotta 19470125
Terra Cotta 19470125
Dijon 19470113
Dijon 19470113
Tumbleweed 19470108
Tumbleweed 19470108
Sand 19470149
Sand 19470149
Mink 19470110
Mink 19470110
Suede Toffee 19470417
Suede Toffee 19470417
Toffee 19470117
Toffee 19470117
Mocha 19470152
Mocha 19470152
Espresso 19470804
Espresso 19470804
Slate 19470800
Slate 19470800
Black 19470147
Black 19470147
9/16" Classic Single Cell
Whisper 19570301
Whisper 19570301
Snow 19570300
Snow 19570300
Frost 19570302
Frost 19570302
Cream 19570303
Cream 19570303
Daylight 19570304
Daylight 19570304
Sand 19570349
Sand 19570349
Tumbleweed 19570308
Tumbleweed 19570308
Candlelight 19570305
Candlelight 19570305
Mink 19570310
Mink 19570310
Everglade 19570320
Everglade 19570320
Toffee 19570317
Toffee 19570317
Dijon 19570313
Dijon 19570313
9/16" Linen & Translucence Single Cell Colors (adds 65%)
Tranlucence Whisper 19290200
Tranlucence Whisper 19290200
Tranlucence Cream 19290202
Tranlucence Cream 19290202
Tranlucence Sand 19290247
Tranlucence Sand 19290247
Tranlucence Candlelight 19290205
Tranlucence Candlelight 19290205
Tranlucence Mink 19290209
Tranlucence Mink 19290209
Tranlucence Everglade 19290219
Tranlucence Everglade 19290219
Tranlucence Sage 19290803
Tranlucence Sage 19290803
Tranlucence Dijon 19290212
Tranlucence Dijon 19290212
Tranlucence Sangria 19290801
Tranlucence Sangria 19290801
Tranlucence Chili Spice 19290243
Tranlucence Chili Spice 19290243
Tranlucence Espresso 19290804
Tranlucence Espresso 19290804
Linen Cream 19180202
Linen Cream 19180202
Linen Whisper 19180200
Linen Whisper 19180200
Linen Candlelight 19180205
Linen Candlelight 19180205
Linen Sand 19180247
Linen Sand 19180247
Linen Mink 19180209
Linen Mink 19180209
Linen Dijon 19180212
Linen Dijon 19180212
Linen Slate 19180800
Linen Slate 19180800
Linen Espresso 19180804
Linen Espresso 19180804
Sheer Efficiency Colors (adds 145%)
Snow 19672700
Snow 19672700
Cream 19672703
Cream 19672703
Candlelight 19672705
Candlelight 19672705
Sand 19672749
Sand 19672749
Tumbleweed 19672708
Tumbleweed 19672708
Toffee 19672717
Toffee 19672717
Black 19672747
Black 19672747

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

25% off Levolor products, use code: LEV25 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14

Levolor's best-selling Accordia Light-Filtering Cellular Shades are stylish money savers. With all of the designer trimmings like single or double cell fabric, cold-blocking insulation and a bevy of rich, textural colors, these shades give you more upgrades for your dollar. Customize these light-filtering shades with different fabric sizes, control styles and more.

Install Time: 12 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Style your widest windows — while most larger windows must be broken into multiple shades on a single headrail, this shade provides seamless fabric up to 144" wide for corded and 120" wide for cordless.
  • Choose top-down/bottom-up to let in light from the top and maintain privacy below. Cordless operation makes for a cleaner look and is recommended for safety for kids/pets. Or you can get them both in one shade!
  • Save energy! The Sheer Efficiency fabrics have built-in Energy Shield making them perfect for cold climates, blocking out the cold air while still letting in the sunlight to help naturally heat your room.
  • The light filtering Classic colors offer the best value in a crisp fabric with white backing, while Designer colors offer a wider selection in a softer fabric.

Considerations:

  • Not ideal for areas with moisture like bathrooms, or kitchens, where they might get stained.

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Warranty:

This product is backed by the Levolor Pledge!


Quick Links
How To Install
How To Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 6"
  • Maximum Width: 144"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 144"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 72"
  • Max width Continuous Cordloop: 144"
  • Max width Cordless: 120"
  • Made in: USA
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades

Standard Options:
 
Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades4.85181214
They look good, but...These Levolor: Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades are most often attractive on my windows and fit just right. The color is as I ordered from the sample. When I raise or lower the shade to the desired height, the bottom is uneven and must be manually straightened. This is annoying considering the price of these shades. The hardware was easy enough for one person to install; however, hanging/attaching the shade was a nightmare. Rereading instructions, measuring the little handle to center just right, and a phone call to Levolor extended the project. It only took me three hours until success conquered frustration. Yes, I like my shades when they are straight after altering for evenness. They are not more distinctive than those from other sources in my home that cost less, and the installing process offered more exasperation than I care to experience again.July 25, 2014
Versatile and PrettyI bought three top down bottom up blinds for windows in my living room that didn't have anywhere to top mount. These are all mounted with the side mounts, but are sturdy and secure. I particularly wanted the top down so that I could see my hummingbird feeder and now I get a birds eye view (ha,ha!) right at my window! I love these blinds, very happy with the quality and service. Will buy again.August 4, 2008
BEST NEW HOME PURCHASEWE LOVED ALL OUR NEW WINDOW COVERINGS! ALL 7 OF THEM! WE WILL BE ADDING MORE SOON! THANKS FOR OUT PRICING THE REST! WAS REFERRED BY 5 OF MY HAIR CLIENTS! HAVE ALREADY REFERRED 3 OTHERS!January 27, 2013
Like night and dayI bought 4 of the double-cell honeycomb shades in the Sand color and could not be more pleased with their look and climate-controlling abilities! My home was built in the 50s, and the windows are single-pane, conducting both heat and cold with a vengeance! I priced replacing my front 4 windows, but the cost was higher than I wanted to go. Instead, I ordered these amazing cellular shades, and boy am I glad I did! for 1/5 of the cost of new windows, I have beautiful, light filtering shades that control the temperature in my house like a charm. They were easy to install (took handyman 30-40 minutes for 4) and look amazing. Don't hesitate to buy these lovely, useful shades! The only "complaint" I had with the Blinds.com purchase is that the samples I received (for free!) were very small and hard to unfold. It was pretty hard to discern the best color for my living room with such a small sample, but since I was going for a neutral tone, I wasn't too concerned with getting it "perfect".June 17, 2013
good product, good price, great serviceService was excellent. Knowledgeable rep took her time to answer all my questions, provide suggestions, take order correctly: 5 stars for service. Only reason I nicked the Quality was that the color matching for the plastic end caps that go on the rails could be color matched better for Levolor. It's close, but could be improved.One other nit-pick. Why the branding stickers on the FRONT of the shades. Bali does this also. Yes you can take them off. And Yes, it does leave a sticky residue that needs soapy water and scrubbing. Why not put the sticker on the top rail where it wont be seen?October 1, 2013
Second purchase - great blindsThese Levolor Accordia blinds are great. We were worried about the top-down bottom-up with it being an 83 inch high but they work perfectly. And they look great.We use them in a great room and it lets in the natural light but when we have the closed, we are able to watch TV with no problems.We mostly use them top down since our house sits up from the road and that is a great feature, especially since it keeps the room clean since we ordered them as cordless too.October 8, 2013
Best Service, best blinds best all aroundWe usually buy blinds from Blinds-to-Go; however, we will ONLY buy blinds from Blinds.com from now on. Customer service was outstanding, delivery was before promised timeline, packaging was top notch and follow up was as promised. I am a VP Quality Manager at a large Bank and know great customer service...Blinds.com is GREAT customer service and have a great product too. Please see picture. I will be a long time customer. Thanks for being there....the CEO even replied to my email....where do you find that nowadays!!!May 10, 2013
Awesome!!!We love these blinds! They are easy to install, the cordless feature is wonderful, and they look awesome. We even have this blind on our back door and the hold downs work great. I would definately recommend this product!August 30, 2008
Blinds for large apt windowsWe have very wide windows 102" so we were limited in what products were available. The Levolor turns out to be a very good choice. The denim color is lovely, and it is cool how it is deeper when it is only half way up. When all the way down and the sun streaming in it is a nice light color.June 1, 2014
LooksLooks lovely in our "melted butter" guest bedroomJune 5, 2013
Looks outstanding!Very pleased; even better than we thought it would be; nice crimson color; very easy to install, and cordless works great; fits tight, so larger cells should be pretty good insulators.September 26, 2012
Blinds.Com is AMAZINGMy husband and I recently moved into a new home. All of the windows had blinds on them minus 3. We looked everywhere and then my husband mentioned Blinds.com. I had heard of them before but never looked into it. The website was so easy to navigate- the ordering process was simple and we recieved our blinds fast and wrapped up very nice. Unfortunately we measured one wrong. I called and the lady I spoke with was so very nice and professional. She said she would have a new blind sent to us within the week because of our sure fit guarantee. I wondered what the process was to send the old blind back and she told me that the company recommends donating to a church or habitat for humanity. WHAT AN INCREDIBLE company Blinds.com is. My husband and I have raved about them to any and everyone we can! There is no question in our minds that when we ever need blinds we wont hesitate to go through Blinds.com. There products are top notch-sent in a timely manner and easy to install. Not to mention the fabulous customer service. Blinds.com should be recognized as a top notch company!!! We are very happy.October 7, 2012
Quality BlindsWe bought Accordia Light Filtering shades for the most used room in our house. The living room. The windows that we put them on is on either side of our fire place the windows are79 inches long they reach from the floor to the ceiling.. We are absolutely PLEASED with shades from everything from looks to durability. We paid the extra for the NO strings and we are glad we did for these shades because of the windows are the first thing you look at when you walk into the living room. We loved these shades so much we are planning to replace all the wooden blinds that we currently have with these shades.. They really dress a room up. We also paid for the top down bottom up option we LOVE it.. We use the top down every evening when the sun has dropped and we still want the sunlight but we don't want people to be able to see in beings our house is on a lake and we have a walking trail behind our house so we like the privacy that the top down gives us.. We feel that paying the extra for the top down is well worth the money.. We have every intention of replacing all the blinds in our house with these..January 27, 2014
Great!Should have done this years ago. The Levolor Top Down Bottom Up Blinds are fantastic. Have them in 4 different windows in 2 different rooms and want them in the rest of the house. Husband and I installed them and they really work great to keep the hot summer sun out of the room when closed all the way, but still let the light in. Have had no problems with them at all.September 10, 2014
very pleasedI just ordered 16 of these Levolor Accordia double cell honeycomb shades for a new addition. The installation was pretty easy, with the exception of looking up and drilling into the horizontal surface at the top of my window - hard on the neck. On the narrower blinds, I had to be careful where to put a bracket because of the lifting mechanism, but after a few mess ups, I got it. If you are installing narrow blinds, make sure you inspect the top of the blind to see where the lifting mechanisms are so you can plan on installing your brackets where there is no mechanism that will interfere with locking the blind onto the bracket. On the wider blinds, there is much more room and the bracket placement can be located without measuring.After a few days, I'm happy with them. On some wide windows, I opted for continuous loop (sturdier, I'm told), but on all the rest, I did the cordless which I really like.I measured my windows precisely, and if I had to do it again, I might say my window was 1/8" wider, to get rid of more of the opening on the ends, but it's not a big deal.December 11, 2012
My shipment was missing two of the clip-on handles. Can I get four so I can replace the missing two plus have two more for spares? Thanks. Fred EppenbergerAugust 23, 2014
one reservationThe little plastic handles that Levelor provides as the grip points for moving the blind up or down are essentially worthless; too small and difficult to grip. In addition, they distort the top and bottom pleat when installed. Other than this, we are enjoying the blind!May 29, 2012
great purchasegreat service, great product, great shipping time!!!! we would use this company again in a heartbeat.September 2, 2014
Easy InstallI would have rated this product "Excellent" overall had it not been for the failure and or breaking-off of the clear, cordless bottom rail handle. The cordless cellular shades came with only one plastic handle. The width/height of the shade was 58" x 60". It is my opinion that two (2) handles should have been provided with a shade of this side.December 17, 2012
Awesome productI purchased the Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades on three separate occasions. First, I have a rental with a window on the front door. I had this style window covering installed to create some sense of privacy but letting the light in. Bingo. It works great. The second time, I purchased for another rental which had a very high window facing south. During the summer, the sun was too bright but the tenant wanted the light in during the winter. Bingo, again. I was able to order this window covering with a long cord so the tenant could close or open as she wishes. Keep the tenants happy!The third order was for my house. I have three small windows facing west. During the summer, the sun would come in when setting while we were watching TV. Also the neighbor across the street would watch whatever show we were watch. Bingo, again. Works very well. Lets light in but provides privacy and blocks the sun from your eyes.I am not even considering the savings from the installation of this window covering in three location. I am sure during the winter, the window covering keeps some of the cold out.May 26, 2013
1-20 of 182
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store